Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy Body Lotion

Reviews
14 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Delicious!, (valerie22 DE)
    05/19/2020

    This scent is so yummy! I also layer this with the perfume, I love it so much, its my signature scent that I never tire of and get many compliments!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • smells so good, (eljay13 OR)
    03/22/2020

    i love viva la juicy had to get the lotion helps linger longer sweet creamy light fruity perfection

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very large bottle, came with box, (CNA6 CO)
    03/01/2020

    This beautiful bottle is huge and has a charm hanging off the pump. It arrived in the Viva la Juicy packaging which I saved. Love it, will definitely repurchase!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • SMELL SO GOOD!!!! , (Toya084 MO)
    01/13/2019

    Love the smell

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • like it!!, (twinkletwinkl359 MI)
    12/14/2018

    the fragrance is not too sweet, not too loud, its just right:) will buy more in the near future. The price was right too. thanks hsn :)

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (CHESSER0540 IL)
    11/15/2018

    HSN has made me a Juicy Couture girl! I love everyone of their products!! How fresh and heavenly smelling. Everyone compliments me. At HSN prices and value pays, how can you go wrong!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not happy with this one, (markley4 AL)
    11/03/2018

    I love all things Juicy, and bought this because the spray is amazing. Not sure if this is "old" or something happened during the manufacture of, but the smell is NOT good at all - it's like a "plastic-y" smell - just yuck - will not use this at all. Unfortunately, I can't return it because I didn't even open and try it until past the 30 days return period -

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I won't re-order, (JodyJo3 NY)
    10/29/2018

    Pleasant smelling lotion however it just does not last. It made my skin feel soft but even that didn't last long.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful fresh & sweet, (bunny006 AZ)
    06/04/2018

    This is such a wonderful fresh and deliciously sweet fragrance. I like layering this with my other Juicy Couture perfumes which makes you smell just decadent!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Sweetie, (stinky218 MO)
    07/17/2017

    This is the best smelling scent that you could ever have especially when you're working at a hospital the scent is so mild and so refreshing patience love the smell and I also love the smell it stays with you all day long

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Smells delicious, (Lucy1201 NY)
    06/14/2017

    I own the perfume and I didn't have the lotion. It smells so good and together even better.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love, (Ro199 VA)
    05/25/2017

    Makes me feel very sexy

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Scent doesn't last, (wncnative NC)
    04/10/2017

    The scent is lovely, but it doesn't last. And for the price the bottle is extremely cheap as is the pump. This is only a so-so product and not worth the expensive price.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Smelling Lotion, (Frostrydog MD)
    03/06/2017

    Love the smell of this body lotion. It is a wonderfully pleasing scent and I think ,most people will love the smell. Even ,my sons love it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful