Juicy Couture by Juicy Couture Eau de Parfum Spray 3.4 oz for Women

Reviews
17 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Soft , (Andreabean1 MA)
    07/30/2019

    Love love love love love love like a baby scent

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Rich and sensual, (Margie593 PA)
    07/21/2019

    This perfume I've been using it for years it's a very rich and sensual it's a really good smell and it last all day I'm very happy with this perfume

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Sobey FL)
    04/11/2019

    It is my favorite perfume. It was hard to find anywhere for this price. Love HSN

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Vickie, (vjohns00 AR)
    04/10/2019

    The. Perfect. Scent! I have been wearing this for years and I always get so many compliments.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Original scent, (Candy1300 PA)
    12/26/2018

    My daughter loves the original Juicy scent. So happy to find this on HSN. Beautiful bottle, large size. Great price with easy pay choice. All around perfect purchase!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great scent, (katskat AZ)
    05/12/2018

    I have always love this scent.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Lovely, (jessie19822 GA)
    08/27/2017

    I like pretty much love all juicy fragrances. But it's weird, I paid 50 bucks for this bottle from hsn, but they have the same exact bottle for 96 bucks listed a few listings down lol. So I called hsn and they said that it wasn't an error, that I just got a good deal. Didn't argue with that. Bought it right away lo

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love it!!!, (adriana388 FL)
    12/06/2016

    Geat big bottle and this scent is one of my all time favorites. Fabulous deal!!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Yum! Beautiful fragrance., (Nyshopper267 NY)
    12/05/2016

    This fragrance is feminine and beautiful. Not strong. Very classy, very wearable. Subtle floral. I'm happy with this purchase.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this fragrance, (3bucks OH)
    11/28/2016

    I was so happy to find the original juicy couture. It is hard to find in the major stores so this was a steal. Thanks so much HSN.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Timeless Fragrance! , (LISHON GA)
    06/22/2016

    I really love the original Juicy Couture it is definitely among my favorite and I often receive several compliments on it every time I wear it. I highly recommend this fragrance!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • My Favorite Juicy Scent!, (Nemesis135 PA)
    02/22/2013

    A little goes a long way with this product. It lasts most, if not all, day for me. I have other Juicy scents and this is by far my favorite and I think lasts the longest!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great Perfume!, (TerriC894 IN)
    07/10/2011

    I get compliments everytime I wear this! Highly recommend this!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Ever !, (gangel1973 MO)
    10/08/2010

    I am a very picky perfume person. This is the best I tried over several years. This perfume stays on you through the day, but isn't strong! I also love Clinique Happy. So you know now the kind of perfume I pick. This by far outbeats Clinique Happy GREAT BUY!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (Kena77 GA)
    01/19/2014

    This is a nice classy feminine fragrance; its a good scent for the office or a date.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful