joybees Varsity Clog - Solids

Reviews
307 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(126)
4 Star
(36)
3 Star
(56)
2 Star
(34)
1 Star
(55)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Sooo cute!, (olliepitt FL)
    06/08/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Lucky enough to have gotten these on a clearance price. They are so comfortable. They are not at all as clunky as other brands. But for me, I think they run a tad large in length but width is perfect for a wider foot.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GREAT OUTDOOR SHOES, (Dinah60 TN)
    05/29/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    It's been a while since I purchased and they are my outdoor shoes sitting and waiting for me on my back porch. I like them a lot.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (babeiloveyout CA)
    05/11/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are the second pair I have bought for my granddaughter. She loved mine and asked to have a pair. They went on sale and I got her a second pair, she loves them and so do I. They are very comfortable and easy to clean.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I had bought these before, (dvilletx TX)
    05/06/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    2 pr for me & 2 pr in wide width for my sister & now these in a reg width are for my granddaughters. So with that being said I will have to say yes they are comfortable to wear anywhere & easy to clean since they are that kind of plastic like that name brand. Better design better price. We all love wearing these.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Peaches , (it01 NJ)
    05/04/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I order minds in white size 6 and it was to big .not true to size had to reorder size 5 .

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • VERY COMFY , (Burger84 MA)
    05/01/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable and run true to size. It's fun to get compliments everywhere I go.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wow, (Kbieds KY)
    04/26/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Ordered true to size and the fit is so comfortable. So glad I bought this!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (honeybunny895 WA)
    04/20/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these shoes. They fit so well. When I go somewhere I put the strap around my heel. I have had compliments on them the first time I wore them out. This is my 5th pair I like them so much. Shoes fall off my feet but these stay on.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable for everyday , (Pittlover39 TX)
    04/20/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wear these clogs everyday they are my go to shoe as I can wear out and about as well when working in my garden so versatile.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So cute, (goia PA)
    04/15/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these. So pretty and comfy. Great for the beach or for home wear or even grocery shopping. Makes my feet look and feel pretty.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Size Down One Size, (Disappointed-yes NY)
    11/21/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable. Bought size 8, my regular size, too big, exchanged for size 7. This was a perfect fit. Also, price fluctuates, from $15.29 to $17.99. Luckily, I received it at lower prices. Waiting for it go lower again to buy moreand hope free shipping.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Light as a feather, (holysmokes0407 FL)
    10/30/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    First I love the brand Joybees, they are true to size. These are so comfy and so light. I just wish Joybees would make their thong sandal in white.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • CLOGS FIT TRUE TO SIZE FOR ME, (ajanddom TN)
    10/30/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wear a 5.5 and got the 6 and they fit perfectly in pink. Noticed some customers say they run large but guess I was lucky. Am going back for other colors on payday!!! The shoe bed is alittle stiff but that will form to fit the foot after alittle wear as in all shoes. Easy on and easy off. I recommend these clogs....

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Comfort, (MsSusie58 TX)
    10/04/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so easy slip in and out love them.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Jamison321 SC)
    09/20/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered a 9 as I wear a size 8-1/2. The suggestion from the hosts said to size up to the next full size. When they arrived they were huge. They did say 9 but they were more like a 10 or 11. They were huge! I called HSN as soon as I opened them but they were sold out in every color. So, back they went and I'm so bummed. Would reorder but I'm afraid it would happen again.

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful