joybees Everyday Sandal

Reviews
16 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Nice slides , (halfpintmb OH)
    09/07/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable and pretty

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love them!, (Glamgirl8 MI)
    08/30/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love anything metallic and these did not disappoint. I got the aqua color and they fit true to size and are so comfy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sizing off by inch, (jdj1 LA)
    08/19/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Got a black pair couple months ago. They were perfect. Ordered the rose color and received shoe but it was a least an inch to short. Qvc exchanged the shoe for exact same size but it to was to small. So i guess I will take the loss on this order. They want 12.95 to return now. Amazon looking awesome right now. Sorry QVC.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not for wide feet, (Mrs_Bedoya CO)
    08/16/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Pretty sandals, variety of colors and design of product....but....Its too narrow, they should emphasize its not for wide feet. 2 stars because of whats said and when I tried them on, they felt comfortable, the soles are squishy but the second strap had my skin rolling and it felt tight, no wiggle room in the back part for my heel. Wish they made them wider or a choice for wide sandals. I would return them but I'd be getting about half back so, sucks for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love Them., (anxious49 WV)
    08/14/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are so comfortable. Don't have a part to wear between my toes like the flip flops do. Much better for my feet. So easy to clean.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Hassle , (elisheva5 FL)
    08/12/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I order these for my birthday in august 7 and receive the pair but they were irregular one was bigger than the other so I call HSN and they send another pair and it happen again except that they were a 7 but more like a 6 so I send them back and I hope they didnt charge me shipping to returning them.. what a bummer

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice colors, (salongirl35 MI)
    07/14/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Great sandals for the price but they run a bit wide and causes a sloppiness when walking. My feet are medium width.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So CUTE!, (Annette0803 CA)
    07/14/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    July 14, 2022They are soooo Adorable and CUTE! My feet are narrow and slim so sometimes depending on the shoe they can fit big but these are PERFECT!Thinking about getting them in Black, very happy with this purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Worth the money! , (Let_me_tellit NY)
    07/14/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so comfortable I dont want to wear any other shoes. They are perfect for the beach, pool or errands. Love them!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute beach sandal, (ELAINEP MA)
    07/10/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This are good, but not great. Good for the pool or beach. I wish they were more comfortable though. The pebbled foot bed is not very comfy. Price is too high for the sandal.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pleasantly surprised, (2granny CA)
    07/06/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    To my surprise I am happy with them. I thought they would be flimsy and cheap looking, but they are well made and support my feet nicely.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Runs short, (maggie406 MI)
    06/29/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I usually wear a 7. ordered a 7 and they are short.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Slides, (chk22 PA)
    06/20/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought the blue slides. they are comfortable and great for the beach or camping.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very cute , (dovewhitefeather MI)
    05/21/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought two different colors returned one because it fit smaller . Otherwise they are cute and comfy love the leopard color

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Ran to big for me, (imaklutz MN)
    05/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Liked the sandal but ended up returning for smaller size. Waiting for exchange.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful