joybees Casual Flip Sandal

Reviews
106 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(58)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(10)
1 Star
(14)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Love these flip flops!, (CaliWinegirl CA)
    09/01/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These fit great, and they are so comfortable! Some of the best I have had, especially for the price. They are not high end flip flops, but they are better then some high end ones I own. These are very casual. I have the black, then went back and got the grey. I wish they had more colors, and more in stock, so I could buy more!Love!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • True to size , (Gramma_Pita CA)
    08/07/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these and I dont know what I was thinking to buy a size too small I can wear size 7.5 to 8 comfortably and these are true to size 7s! I like them so much I squeeze into them they are comfortable and cute nothing fancy or too much rubbery details just a perfect rubber beach sandal I got them at a great price but the shipping always costs me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really comfy, (Cupie9 TX)
    07/19/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these, bought two pairs. Wear them all the time.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Power, (duke675 NJ)
    07/15/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very comfortable and pretty. They feel great on my feet.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great Sandal!, (mimidonna AL)
    07/09/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Great sandals. Comfortable and waterproof. Don't have to worry if they get wet. I only wish I had ordered in more colors while they were still available.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best Flip Flops Ever, (loves2sing OH)
    07/07/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I find that I wear these most of the time. They fit my feet so well. I sized up from 6.5 to 7. Perfect fit. I now have them in 3 colors. Go for it. You will not be disappointed. I'm a fan for life.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • sandal, (larned MI)
    06/27/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    very comfortable and wear well

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Surprisingly, extremely comfortable!, (diamondsrforlil PA)
    06/21/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals are well-made and very comfortable. They only come in full sizes. I ordered a half size smaller, even though the back of my foot was very close to the edge, because the straps fit my foot better. The next size up, the straps were too loose and therefore didnt give me the same comfort/support. I have a thinner foot, so I come across this issue quite often. I like these sandals so much that I purchased them in the Navy and Ivory. I highly recommend them!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • No slip or sliding, (lorna73 NC)
    06/19/2023

    I wear these to the pool. You don't slip n slide when feet are wet. They are stable, for a flip flop. They are comfy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I love them! , (kkbates1 VA)
    06/18/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    They are perfect. . . and true-to-size. I wear a size 7 and normally need to go down to a 6.5 in a sandle. Not, these. I bought my size, a size 7, and they fit perfectly. Good quality. They dont slip and slide or fall off when Im walking like others I have to (do NOT like that). These fit. I recommend.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very cute , (doriR63 CA)
    06/17/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    When my Joybees casual flip sandles arrived l was hesitant cause they were kinda hard but once I wore them for a while they soften up.. they are a perfect fit ...l even bought a second pair.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice sandals , (DogMama CA)
    06/11/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    True to size. I wear a size 8, and thats what I ordered. Sandals fit. I used them in the shower. Im happy with my purchase. Great value.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (pinky375 NC)
    06/09/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I really like these and may go back for another pair. True to size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Joybees , (TulsaLady OK)
    04/23/2023
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Just bought a black pair. Last year I bought pink, mint green and navy. These sandals are energizing and great for inside, walking & around the pool.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice fit , (pax139 WI)
    08/08/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide

    I have small and wide feet. The boxes fit me best. These flip-flops fit my little, wide feet very well and are very comfortable for around the house and to take the dog out.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful