Joy Collection Luxe Performance Ultra Smooth Power Legging

Reviews
237 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(98)
4 Star
(27)
3 Star
(32)
2 Star
(33)
1 Star
(47)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love them. Love the waistband., (udy36 MA)
    05/04/2024

    I love these leggings. I've bought several pairs in different sizes and colors. (I purchased larger sizes so that I can wear them as regular slacks and smaller to wear as actual leggings.). I also bought straight leg and flare leg. Unfortunately they don't seem to be available any more as I would love to buy different colores. Wish they came in white too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The very best! 5 STARS, (YesMyLove NY)
    05/03/2024

    Great fitting and comfortable leggings. Please bring them back in black. Holds me up like a dream. No lumps or bumps showing. I normally wear xl but went with large and the fit is perfect. 5 STARS

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great legging, (PENTI FL)
    04/19/2024

    What a great legging except that they are to long for petites but I just tuck under the extra length. I would still purchase more colors even though they are to long.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wow! , (am54 LA)
    04/12/2024

    My daughter bought me the very expensive brand for a gift last year. I Love Joys products so I ordered these. WOW!!!! These are better than the expensive ones!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Joy leggings, (laAnn NC)
    03/15/2024

    I bought these years ago, they still look great and have kept their shape. Really like them and recommend them for anyone thinking about them especially at this price! I paid twice as much for them and am very pleased

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • VESITILE, AND GENTLY SHAPING, (W7CPhs ID)
    01/10/2024

    I love my Joy Collection Performance leggings. I have a pair in every style and color now! I wear them everywhere, all the time. They are also warm enough for winter wear.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • I'm a leggings convert!, (TTQRose NV)
    12/18/2023

    I never wear leggings but I bought these the first time they were offered. Didn't like them. Sent them back. When a woman called and said she had 34 pair, I tried again. Bought them and put them in the drawer. After I hurt my knee, I found compression sleeves were uncomfortable. Then I remembered I had these leggings. Put them on and they were fantastic! They not only helped my knee, they were comfortable, no cellulite showed, and they stayed up. Just wish they had pockets. I will buy more.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great Fit, (ksk2003 TX)
    12/10/2023

    I ordered these in my regular size. The fit is awesome, and I love the blue.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • LOVE these leggings!, (DEMomBT DE)
    12/03/2023

    I love love love these leggings. So comfortable, and they are my favorite leggings now. I bought one pair and then went back and bought another

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Exercise Great!, (Horse-33 ME)
    12/01/2023

    I love these for exercise. More colors please.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (sueQ1 OR)
    11/24/2023

    Truly a great fitting practical legging. Ive been wearing to the gym, out with tunics and for dance lessons! They wash and wear well.For the price you cant go wrong.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • dtgirl, (neciegirl OH)
    11/20/2023

    I like these legging they are smooth and soft I feel good in them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love them., (cgee603 TX)
    11/05/2023

    Bought the first two to try her leggings. They stayed up at my waist, even after bending down over and over again. They hugged my legs. Wash after wash and theyre still like new! I went back for the rest of the colors. Joy, PLEASE, PLEASE make the same style and material in fall and winter colors, jewel tones.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (458services5 SC)
    11/01/2023

    Just as described! Will buy again!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love the Weekender, (cml65 CA)
    10/30/2023

    I used the bag for a weekend stay over with girlfriends. Got everything in it while looking so stylish. Style with practical. What a great combination.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful