Joy CleanBoss USA Grown Cotton 10-piece Luxe Towels plus Bath Carpet

Reviews
228 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(97)
4 Star
(21)
3 Star
(21)
2 Star
(22)
1 Star
(67)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perfect , (Ackb FL)
    03/04/2024

    I love the softness, how absorbent they are and wide variety. My only regret I did not more when they were the TSV.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointing towel set, (froie NY)
    01/31/2024

    Towels washed with bleach became spotted. Joy said that wouldnt happen. Very disappointing.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • GIFTED IN GRAY, (sugarpugh CO)
    01/29/2024

    I planned on visiting my Son & wanted some plush towels for the visit. They are nice and substantial. His deco is Gray, glad I ordered that color before sold out.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 10 star rating, (HSA1 CA)
    01/12/2024

    Best towels I have ever used or owned. Thick, absorbs grat, colors wonderful, and Size perfect!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love them!, (Kris-K1 VA)
    01/06/2024

    Im so surprised at some of the poor ratings. I purchased the taupe and they are a lovely basic tan color. There was some lint in the dryer after the first few washes but nothing problematic. They are soft and fluffy and super absorbent. My husband loves these and he is so picky about his towels. Its the first time in 10 years hes agreed to throw away his old ones! My son stole two of them to take to college. I wish the set included more hand towels but otherwise they are perfect.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (LStyles19689 SC)
    01/06/2024

    These towels are soft, thick, and absorbent. Thanks Joy and HSN!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL-PLUSH-QUALITY!!!, (Noamie TX)
    12/01/2023

    I got the Navy and the Gray set. They are PLUSH and wonderful. I follow the instructions and they came out Beautiful. The gray is true gray and a favorite. Although, i must say that i am selfish and refuse to share the Beautiful navy with anyone. Smile. Ok.They are high quality cotton TOWELS. I am glad Joy pointed out where the cotton was grown and then have to be sent to produce to bring us these high quality COTTON towels at such an affordable price. I love them. BIG THANKS Ms. Joy.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these Towels, (clm827 IN)
    11/18/2023

    I purchased 3 sets of these towels in Navy & Teal. Love them they are plush, absorbent, wash nicely & feel great on my skin.so soft!!!! The only problem is the amount of lint, I have has to wash them multiple times to remove the lint especially from the Navy towels but it worked to eliminate leaving a lint residue on my skin. The towels get better with each washing!! Love that they are antimicrobial, reason for my initial purchase. Will buy for presents next year!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Towels, (MIFan FL)
    11/11/2023

    These are so plush and soft and they wash up nicely. Really enjoying them!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful , (nutmeg121 VA)
    11/08/2023

    These towels are the best I ever had. They wash and dry great

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous , (Copecat NV)
    11/07/2023

    These are I think the best towels Ive ever purchased. They are heavy, soft, absorbent. Yes they have a lot of lint, so what, theyre so good it doesnt matter in the grand scheme of things. I gave the purple to my daughter in college and she loves them. I bought a white set for my other daughter for Christmas. As long as these are available Ill buy them, but I feel these will last a very long time.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous towels , (pattie51 FL)
    11/06/2023

    These towels are very well made and so soft. They get softer and loftier after washing . I got the taupe for my bathroom. They are a beautiful color . I bought a second set in the purple for my daughter .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE, (moss-pam21 GA)
    11/06/2023

    These towels are so soft and dry you off very well. This was my very 1st purchase on HSN and I love them. They do not hold a stinch smell after they have been used like most towels and that has to be my favorite thing about them.I bought the white set.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Soft and Plush, (P_D_F PA)
    11/05/2023

    I have had these towels for about 4 weeks and they are great. As previous reviews have stated, at the first washing there was alot of lint, but the towels are still soft and plush. As of now, they have not had any odor on them, so keeping to their promise.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Light & Warm & beautiful!, (Marzind1 WI)
    11/04/2023

    I was very surprised; I usually buy Sunbeam blankets. I wanted a light blanket, & it is very comfortable. The queen size really fit my queen mattress, which was a relief, for sometimes they are too short. I have a very thick mattress.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful