Joy Clean & Chic Luxe Performance Ultra Smooth Travel Pant

Reviews
49 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(10)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Shopper, (Faye88 FL)
    04/05/2024

    The fabric is great and fits my body like a glove. However, they are a bit too long. Being only 5'1 I really needed a petite in flare leg pants, but none were offered. I will make due. Thank You Joy

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Joy Travel Pants, (upsandover CA)
    02/07/2024

    Love the fit and fabric. Only downside is no pockets. Upside they fit and feel amazing. Had to cute off length Im a shorty.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Chic Luxe Ultra Smooth Travel pants , (JJUGA NC)
    01/12/2024

    Excellent style and fit of Travel pants . Love them . I have 3 pair!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Fit, (Kimbalina575 TX)
    12/31/2023

    I love this pant, they are so comfortable and fit so nicely. They are soft and smooth's areas that need it. I will be ordering more of this pant.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great fit and comfort, (ChoctawJenny TX)
    12/01/2023

    I love these pants. Great flexibility, fit and very comfortable. Would be great if even more colors were offered.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • awesome travel pants , (Darla_hsn MA)
    11/11/2023

    Love these ~ bought four pair, so far. Suggest sizing down. Initially purchased 1x, next two pair purchased xl, and next pair will be large ~ very comfortable, love luxe fabric, and love when they are on sale ~ will buy a couple more when next on sale.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great slacks, (toby118 NJ)
    08/03/2023

    I think they are the best. So comfortable and easy to take care of. I will order more.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fits like a dream , (judi77 IL)
    07/30/2023

    As expected Jaclyn smith clothes are consistently well made and perfect for me. So glad to see her line back.

    1 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • GREAT MATERIAL , (09JDSG1979 OR)
    06/27/2023

    Best fitting pants I've ever purchased. I've purchased 3 pair. Would love to purchase more if they ever go on sale again. 71 dollars is too much no matter how well they fit.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit, (JHG1223 GA)
    02/20/2023

    I loved everything about these pants . The description given was exactly what I expected. I have several pants from the line Spanx and these are just as nice. Especially to exercise ,grocery shopping and and anything else. Dress up or down. So from now on I will buy the items with negative reviews.. because maybe these are the products for me .. because I love these pants Im 54 140 and I got the small . The regular length perfect. I purchased the black ones. Now I will purchase the navy.

    19 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (Sonny74 TX)
    02/13/2023

    Love these pants. Will order another pair if they go back on sale.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • LBFashionista, (LBeauty MA)
    12/10/2022

    Love these pants great fit,stretch& super soft material. I will buy another color Just wish they came in petite sizes (hemmed mine Im only 5 2)

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Joy flare pants, (dani214 NY)
    12/09/2022

    These fit well I usually large but order extra large fit me better in legs.Nice fit and flare is perfect. Needs to be 1 inch shorter for 54, would be perfect.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very sharp, (Debbie14561 KY)
    12/05/2022

    Very nice pants. Looks great on.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Joy collection Ultra Smooth Flare Pant, (khloe1 WA)
    12/04/2022

    I just received these pants and absolutely love them, Im 58 and love the length. Maybe Joy could have tall and regular length?

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful