JOY Chic Leather Clutch Wallet Plus RFID Tech & Anti-Microbial

Reviews
28 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Really nice, (Alyse1 TN)
    02/12/2024

    I love the cream colored wallet and it has the RFID protection.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely love, (lynnmarie1959 TN)
    02/08/2024

    This is classy looking, roomy, ample compartments. Exactly what I was looking for. It is also pleasant to the touch meaning I have purchased other brand wallets that are so stiff, rigid making them virtually painful to try to take items out or put in.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Easy with lots of space, (Ymal NY)
    01/27/2024

    The Joy Chic clutch wallet makes it easy to carry and organize my cards, money, and more! It has lots of room. I love the fact that it has RFID tech.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Joy Clutch Wallet, (kayk1 WV)
    01/24/2024

    This Leather wallet is perfect to use when you do not need a purse. I love it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice gift, (writernan CA)
    01/21/2024

    I got this wallet for my daughter for Christmas, she needed one. She really loves it and often uses only the wallet to run in to a store. With the wristlet attached you can do this. Zippers are great too!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous , (Jillie7 NJ)
    12/11/2023

    Bought a couple of these wallets. They are excellent. Room for everything. Very functional. Its a wallet that fits all your credit cards plus RFID protection! Perfect!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • really like it, (MOMRITA MI)
    10/10/2023

    really like it- use it all the time- the right size and very good to organize things

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Accessories, (annointed244 NY)
    06/26/2023

    Love my new accessory because it is perfect for my phone to be carried inside. I use this item every day. Thanks.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this wallet, (sexyKay FL)
    05/27/2023

    I got the white one to go with my white pants and I love it. Just the perfect size/color fits my phone and cards you can take off the strap if needed

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice wallet, (AZPUP AZ)
    05/03/2023

    I like this wallet a lot. I even like the strap on it that makes it super easy to find in even large purses. I have been using for months and still looks brand new. Zipper is smooth and never has jammed.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Functionally Beautiful Wallet, (Lexilady VA)
    03/28/2023

    I really like this wallet. It is beautiful, has plenty of space for all my cards and cash, but I am most happy about the fact that it is RFID protected. In fact I ran out and bought this wallet after my friend told me that his, along with his other friends he was with at the time, there credit card information was lifted all at once, while at dinner, while on vacation. That was warning enough for me. I now feel protected against situations like that.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love this wallet , (nicki123 LA)
    01/30/2023

    So Glad Joy is Back!!!! Great products!! This wallets pockets are not tight they are spacious so no broken fingernails, and easy to find things!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love this wallet!!!, (Anne49 PA)
    01/24/2023

    Great wallet with plenty of room. Like the longer leather pull - nice added touch for easier opening. The cognac color is very classy looking. Love the fact that it has RFID built in for that extra security protection. Am happy with my purchase.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (KITTENM NY)
    01/07/2023

    Finally joy hits a home run again with this wallet. Ordered 3 colors navy red and black the pebble leather is so soft I can't wait to use the other 2. I love that it is RFID. Fits my Note 20 ultra perfectly. Keep it up Joy

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So Nice, (Yeboah KY)
    12/30/2022

    I ordered all colors of this wallet and the matching small leather crossbody purses too. To those complaining everything isnt for everyone so enjoy the wallets or return them stop the negative reviews. I love mine I will mix and match them and I might decide to give as gifts to a few of my sisters as Im sure they will enjoy them as well. Thanks Joy and HSN.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful