JOY Chic Leather Belt Bag Plus RFID Tech & Anti-Microbial

Reviews
9 reviews   2.8 out of 5
5 Star
(0)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nice little purse, (Margarita1230 NE)
    04/21/2023

    I ordered this purse so that I could have a compact hands-free bag. I ordered the red so it would be easy to see and the belt with the gold stripes is really pretty - looks nice. I tried it for a few days to see how it worked. The zipper is not anchored on the closed end, so I could not close it with one hand. Since that is what I needed I returned it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Nice but didnt work for me, (JamaicaJackie VA)
    12/29/2022

    It was a beautiful bag but I couldnt put my wallet or my phone in it. The buckle was a bit hard to use on the belt but I have Arthiritis so it may have been my personal problem. I decided to return it sadly. I was hoping to use it on a flight to keep everything close.

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • Looking forward to using, (Learl70 MI)
    12/28/2022

    Im a bigger girl (size 16/18) & am happy this fits around my waist with room to spare. Not real fond of the sparkly strap or the metal clasp but it may grow on me. It also looks a bit dumb as a crossbody but its nice to know its an option even if I look like an overgrown dork. Im planning on wearing it on an upcoming cruise as it looks like it will hold all I need and give me an option to carrying a backpack.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Belt, (SouthernBellNC NC)
    06/10/2023

    How do you prevent the belt from slipping, always have to tighten it? Is there a way to lock it into place? Wished it was a little wider too!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Stylish, but..., (TeeeeT NY)
    09/29/2023

    Love the look, hate the materials. RFID is crunch and LOUD! Belt buckle is cheaply made, not secure and loud. I have other items from Joy and love them. Wanted to gift this, but not giftable.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Did not like , (PetiteGall FL)
    01/11/2023

    Belt looked cheap and flashy.Tacky emblem on front and buckle was poor quality. The leather bag part was nice and would have fit my needs but couldn't get past the tacky belt.Put a leather belt on it and change emblem to Initals and you've got a winner. Not what I expect from Joy and I have several of her bags.Back ii goes.

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Did not like, (capecodgal MA)
    01/11/2023

    Returned. Intended as gift yet could not get past the big gold buckle and plastic interior.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Too small on the inside. , (Sarnic OR)
    01/04/2023

    Could not put my phone in properly.

    6 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Returning two, (JerseyGirl2015 NJ)
    12/28/2022

    I purchased the mushroom and denim bags. I didnt realize that the zipper didnt close the bag completely. Theres about a one inch opening where the zipper ends. How is it RFID protected if it doesnt close all the way? The top of the bag with the closed zipper is never shown.The lining inside the bags were bunched up and noisy.The zipper end needs to be pulled out to in order to close it. I liked both colors.

    11 out of 13 found this review helpful