Jimmy Choo by Jimmy Choo Eau de Parfum Spray 2 oz for Women

Reviews
16 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Sent wrong product, (cwelch64 KY)
    12/15/2019

    Sent wrong item, always disappointing to get the wrong item! I just hope the replacement is as quick as they say! Thanks Han!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wasnt my best bottle of Jimmy Choo, (Toya0717 VA)
    04/23/2019

    For some reason this had a funny smell i usually love this scrent. But this bottle smelled old and stale. First time ive had this issue.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love the smell, (afrench5 TX)
    06/28/2018

    Perfume smells great! Would repurchase.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (getready SC)
    07/15/2017

    Love the smell!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Smell of Class, (tani600 IL)
    07/01/2017

    I am very happy with my purchase and was pleased with the amount of time it took to receive it. This is my second time purchasing this fragrance I really love the way it smells.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE, (firstpbxjob FL)
    06/30/2017

    I love it. I get so many compliments.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Mmmm, (MoBabs MO)
    05/13/2017

    Wonderful fragrance. Pleased.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Awesome, (anpwfta_3 FL)
    10/28/2016

    I ordered this fragrance and I am very pleased. I have received many compliments and I love the scent. I definitely will purchase again.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Smells great, (Shann8088 TX)
    05/05/2016

    This perfume smells nice, its not so much as a sweet fragrance, but it smells good.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (Fortanelli22 TX)
    01/15/2016

    Love it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I love the scent. awesome, (LOGHAN4 AR)
    11/26/2015

    I am enjoying it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not delighted, (Delighted578MD MD)
    06/16/2015

    I had a sample of this but this just did not smell the same , back it went , sorry

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Mother's Day , (miami2127 AZ)
    05/18/2015

    I made this purchase for my mother -in-law for mothers Day. She loved it! Not many perfumes go well with her body chemistry but this goes very well and she loves the sent.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Jimmy choo , (Nena274 CA)
    03/05/2015

    Smells clean and sexy ??

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Kind of disappointed, (ttuck421 AL)
    03/01/2015

    I love the fragrance but it doesnt last long :(

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful