Jessica Simpson Hilarie Wedge Bootie

Reviews
9 reviews   2.7 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Love, (GodMommy_1 NY)
    08/18/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Purchased this pair and the red & black... them...I wear a 7 1/2 & that's what I ordered.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL ACCENT BOOT, (katzpaw AZ)
    10/18/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love this shorter style and got the gold as it will be a real compliment to my wardrobe. I love the wedge instead of a stiletto heel, for stability. Great design.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (Dakkan NY)
    10/10/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very nice style and beautiful. I went up in size and its a tight fit. Have to return they dont have a half size up for exchange. I am bummed cause I really like them

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very cute boot but... , (Deemarie76 NY)
    10/08/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love Jessicas style in ALL her shoes.. but theyre just not comfortable for me... her shoes always kill my feet. I had to return them :( I wish she make the souls more cushiony w/ memory foam or something then maybe Id be able to stand in them longer

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • NOT TRUE TO SIZE!, (HookedOnFunKnits MI)
    11/10/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wear a size 9 (have a very narrow foot), but these boots are not true to size, nor are they comfortable. I tried them on, and tried to walk around the house...lol...TRIED!I also noticed that there was a scuff mark, next to the zipper. Which I examined closely. I don't believe that these boots are leather. They are painted.With that being said, I have exchanged them for a larger size, because I do like how they look on my feet.Will update my review, once the second pair arrives.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Cute but uncomfortable, (redkat9 CA)
    10/08/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The design of these boots are so cute but the comfortably needs work. There is absolutely zero cushion for the feet and because of the high heel, all of the pressure is pushed to the toes. I wore these around the house and Im sad to return them. Please consider engineering your shoes with adequate cushion for the feet.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Too stiff, (Jojo1103 CA)
    10/06/2019

    Leather not quality . Not comfortable

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pretty but painful, (niki1120 MI)
    01/18/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide

    Loved the style but very narrow and uncomfortable.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Poorly Made, (MzKitty1999 IL)
    10/14/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This boot had several defects around the heel as well as within the stitching to be the price that they were. I was really surprised at how poorly the boot was made. Even the leather looked cheap. I bought the Patchwork boot in addition to the snakeskin boot (from another seller since HSN sold out of my size) and those boots were very well made. This wedge was a total MISS!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful