Jessica Simpson Deirah Basketweave Wedge Sandal

Reviews
8 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Surprisingly comfortable , (SoCalboss999 CA)
    09/09/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased the black. First time I wore them I was unsure about keeping. Definitely needed to break them in. However, I have wore them multiple times since and they are so comfortable and easy to walk in. Great purchase!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • DISAPPOINTED, (Ruark IN)
    07/06/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This sandal was nice, but way too tight across the toe. This sandal is narrow. I have narrow feet, but it was still a little too narrow. I sent them back the next day. I also feel Jessica Simpson footwear is way overpriced. If the sandal had not been on sale, I never would have purchased it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cute wedge shoe, (Pink08 TN)
    06/08/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wore these twice and the wedge heel tap is rubbing off, otherwise cute shoe and go with a lot of outfits, I got the light jean color

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (kcnoa MA)
    05/10/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I needed a pair of sandals for a college graduation and I figured a lot of walking needed something comfy out of the box and these were right on mark. Runs true to size 7.5 is what I wear.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Way over priced!!! , (Stargazingangel CA)
    05/28/2021

    I purchased a pair for $86.14, free shipping, and with tax it came to a total of $92.82. Turns out you can purchase the exact shoe from Dillards for $31, Macys for $39, and from Amazon for $31.15 plus free shipping for both delivery and returns! So I returned them to HSN and paid the ridiculous $7.95 return shipping fee and still saved money buying them somewhere else that offers FREE SHIPPING for returns! Not only is HSN over charging you for the same shoe, they then charge you for returns!

    27 out of 27 found this review helpful
  • Wedge Sandal, (Hero559 CA)
    05/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was very disappointed I got someone's reject. Was put in a large cardboard box thrown in with gray wrinkled up paper, it was a mess!! This sandal also runs very narrow for a medium,

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Super Cute Shoe!!!, (IzzyPrincess OH)
    04/30/2021

    Jessica Simpson, I hope you read your product reviews! I want to thank you for designing not only a stylish shoe, but with comfort. You can tell you love and wear high shoes. You took the time to add that extra cushion at the ball of the foot where its needed for a high shoe like this. The basket weave design is an added touch as well as the buckle hardware. Design more like this!!! Got the denim to go with all denim shorts I have.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Demin sandal, (shell965 NY)
    04/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought these in blue demin they are comfortable they are cute with the bow the wedge is not high the sandal is very sturdy when you walk will recommed this sandals

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful