Jessica Simpson 3.4 fl. oz. Fiend Eau de Parfum

Reviews
31 reviews   2.3 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(14)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fragrance fades , (ColoradoMama5 CA)
    04/28/2022

    I was excited to get this new fragrance. Initially I loved the the smell, but five minutes later, the fragrance was completely gone! I wasn't happy with it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Fiend perfume , (winnie31 MD)
    03/21/2022

    No smell unless you like no scent perfume, did not like gave to Granddaugther to play with.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Jessi S - Fiend! Perfect smell! SO Fresh!, (DC5777 CA)
    03/10/2022

    Love, Love ,Love! The smell is so fresh, not overwhelming, relaxing! The bottle is so fun looking! The price Great! I would give it a 10+!!! Wish I would have bought 2! Great Job Jessica!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (booshie10021997 NY)
    02/04/2022

    I love this scent. I get complements every time I wear it. I cant smell it on myself after a short time however I hugged my daughter after having it on for hours and she said I smelled amazing and asked what I was wearing. Love love it!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!!!, (HopeMNJ NJ)
    12/02/2021

    This fragrance is amazing and so is the bottle. Its soft and fluffy and intoxicating. Love it. Someone told me today that I smelled yummy. Its really beautiful. Going to order another bottle.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not Lovin It!, (JS30 FL)
    10/18/2021

    I love the bottle, and agree with most that scent does NOT last, but for me I almost smell a hint of a kind of rubbing alcohol smell which I am NOT Lovin, wanted to love this as I am looking for a new fragrance, this is not the one. Going back.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Scent: doesnt last, (LuvThunderStorms OK)
    10/10/2021

    Rated 4 star, because the scent is wonderful, and I like Jessica. Really I should give it a 3 because the scent does no it lastmaybe an hour. I have a good sense of smell so I know its not me. The scent is amazing. Yes its light: Yet light scents should last. Please fix this or make a lasting version. Please I love the scent!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not good, (docleemc NY)
    10/06/2021

    not good

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nothing like her other perfumes, (shoppshsn6 NM)
    10/05/2021

    I absolutely love Jessica Simpson, I also love all of her fragrances but this one smells unlike any of her scents, I really didnt like this one, to Be honest it smells how do I say thisold, as in old lady perfume. And As a almost 50 year old woman this smells even too dated for me. I doesnt smell powdery or fruity. I Will be returning it

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Flowerly scent, (Rebhou1 TX)
    06/27/2021

    If you like a flowery baby powder scent this one's for you I don't that's why I returned it I did love the packaging though the bottle is beautiful

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (duch0527 FL)
    06/06/2021

    Wished the scent stayed longer. I was disappointed with its lasting power.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Fiend Eau de Parfum, (Frannie25 CA)
    05/09/2021

    Nice smell but it doesn't last she needs to take this perfume back to the drawing board and improve this perfume for the scent to last. Like I said smells good but it has to be reapplied over and over again. I'm going to keep it but would not reorder til it's improved.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Ann, (fashion1414 CA)
    05/04/2021

    I'm very disappointed with fragrance being there no fragrance nothing no odor what so ever. I just keep it for the shape of bottle.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (Hekofawoman FL)
    04/23/2021

    Not a strong scent, which I love. But what makes this a great scent, is the staying power on my sweater. I cant really smell it on me for very long, but when I grab my sweater, its just smells so good.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Wheres the scent?, (Dani1116 NY)
    04/21/2021

    I love to be able to wear a scent and catch a whiff of it as the day goes on. Upon initial spritz it smelled lovely - but lasted literally 30 seconds on my skin. I tried applying more on my skin and on my clothes with no better result. It simply doesnt last. Such a shame - it had a lot of potential.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful