JBU by Jambu Nanette Sandal

Reviews
155 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(85)
4 Star
(19)
3 Star
(21)
2 Star
(17)
1 Star
(13)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Great, (minerva1456 CA)
    10/22/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I bought 5 pairs in different colors, all very pretty and confortable. I wear size 9 and is just right. So is true to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • ABSOLUTELY LOVE!!!, (CHESTER TX)
    10/20/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comes in wide widths which I need. So so comfortable even at the end of the day as you feet swell. Absolutely love the fit, materials and style. I cannot wear heels due to back issues, but these work out wonderful. Bought a second pair and will buy more from JBU. Highly recommend. Fit is true to size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (Deeda1942 FL)
    10/07/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are the most comfortable shoes I own! I wear them all the time with jeans and get compliments all the time. Like wearing sneakers only cooler!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BST SHOE FOR ME, (mickey233 GA)
    10/01/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    THSE WERE SO CONFORTABLE THAT I PURCHASED TWO. MUCH STRECH IF NEEDED LIKE FOR A BUNION OR ANYTHINH YOU MIGHY HAVE A LITTLR MORE ROOM NEEDED. LOVED THEM

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Best!, (Buffy707 OH)
    10/01/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love this shoe,the looks and comfort are amazing. I have received many compliments. Thinking about getting a 3rd color. They are my "go to shoe" and they are like wearing comfortable tennis shoes,in a dressy-way.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Best Shoe ever!!!, (alatti1 MS)
    09/30/2021

    You absolutely will not go wrong with this sandal! I bought them in gray ;decided to toss them in my bag for my trip to Destin Florida as another shoe option! I wore them the entire time! No other option needed!! I loved them so much until I ordered another pair in blue before I could make it home from my trip!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stylish and comfortable!!!!, (EvieKR NY)
    09/22/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these shoes!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Walking shoes, (Xena210 CO)
    09/21/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These summer shoes are great and they don't hurt my feet . I love these shoes. The shoes are loose on my feet I've them in pink.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sizing off, (kITm2020 MA)
    09/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very attractive sandal. Ordered in two different sizes to ensure proper fit. Returned both because neither half nor whole size fit properly. Unfortunately, fitting seems to be an issue with this brand since I have returned other styles previously. Will not order JBU in future.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very comfy!!, (SHAARON15 CA)
    09/07/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Great for beach or for shopping.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Jbu nanette sandal, (powco95 MN)
    09/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I didnt think there would be another sandal that would beat the baretraps samina sandal for me..these do...extremely comfortable and cute on my foot...please make in more colors like a medium and dark grey,red,burgundy or maroon etc

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty shoe, (southernbabe WV)
    08/19/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very pretty shoe but, not that comfortable..hits the ankle to high and insoles are not that comfortable..wouldn't buy again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome Shoes, (DeeDee1951 TX)
    08/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought a pair for myself and my niece.Would like to have the navy/ royal blue pair

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (1BOOBOO1957 VA)
    08/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Didn't fit or look as described, returned

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • COMFORTABLE!!!!!!!, (Sondra1 KY)
    08/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased these sandals in black and I love them!!! They truly feel like walking shoes, but they are so cute and and very comfortable. My feet do slide forward a little, but no big deal. I am looking forward to wearing them to an amusement park, because I can walk for hours and hours in them and my feet won't hurt. GREAT SANDALS!!!!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful