JBU by Jambu Hibiscus Casual Mary Jane

Reviews
85 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(42)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(12)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(16)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Great shoe, (Cupcske NV)
    11/13/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is the second time Ive ordered this brand. I love these shoes. The first pair I ordered fit great right out of the box. The second pair have the same perfect fit. I will continue to buy this brand knowing that they are consistent in the sizing. I would recommend this shoe. Im so pleased with these shoes. Love, love the style and comfort, so cute.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable!, (davkat99 NC)
    10/29/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I am very pleased with these shoes.they are so comfortable and the price was reasonable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • White soles , (ArmourOfGod TX)
    09/22/2022

    These are super cute, however, I wouldnt recommend buying the white sole option? The sides get dirty and when you wash the shoe it looses integrity.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • NC lady , (Jacque7119 NC)
    08/15/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the style, always wanted a pair of these. But they run small in my opinion.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love these shoes, (Dhyana105 NJ)
    08/14/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I now have four pairs of these shoes in purple, pink, denim and green. Im diabetic and these shoes are very comfortable. Wish I had them in every color!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cute shoes, (Peachtreelady GA)
    08/13/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I purchased these for myself and they are terribly cuteBUT I found that in the area in front the material would rub my toes and actually took the skin off after wearing them for only a few hours. I subsequently gave them to my daughter and so far she seems to be wearing them without issue. I wouldnt purchase this style again. The fabric on the inside of the shoe should be super soft against your toesies and its not.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Comfort Plus, (GloryJ VA)
    08/12/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love Jambus, have several pair, different styles & colors. The most comfortable shoes I have! If you're on your feet a lot, you'll appreciate Jambu..

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fit Not Right For Me, (purchaselover NY)
    08/11/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These JBU shoes are lovely. However, while they are my size, they were too big for my feet in length. I will be returning them.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Loose fitting , (Lulu7774 NC)
    06/26/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I do like the shoe, but it fits a bit looser than I like my shoes to fit. Ill keep wearing and will grow to like them more

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Almost perfect, (desertdog TX)
    06/24/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I really appreciate that the strap is long enough to actually go over the foot to fasten. shoe is cute and fits great.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love, (LilShopper2016 GA)
    06/18/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Purchased creme, black, blue. They are my go to walking shoe. Blue looks great with jeans. I can pair with a sock and they are still comfortable not tight. Sole is slip resistant. I missed the return date and stuck with the creme which isn't so pretty. But functionally, these are great.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Cute , (suburbanbabe AZ)
    06/11/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love this brand so I was excited to get this shoe. It's not quite as comfortable on my foot as in other styles. I kept them as I love the yellow color.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Favorite summer shoe, (memari NJ)
    06/03/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These have quickly become my favorite summer shoe. Can wear with jeans, shorts, dresses. Super comfortable and easy to walk around in.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Defective, (Linda-G ID)
    05/31/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very hard plastic feeli g. They were defective, went back.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • JHCasual Mary-Jane, (Lois1933 MD)
    05/31/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    My usual size was just too small. But the style was adorable.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful