Jay Manuel Beauty® The Ultimate Lip Gloss

Reviews
63 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(28)
4 Star
(8)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(8)
1 Star
(11)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Fabulous, (Didi11 CA)
    09/05/2018

    This is absolutely the very best lip gloss I've ever purchased. Love the wand... much better then a brush. Jay really "hit this out of the park" with this.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love the Sheen, (tallgirl1761 CA)
    05/30/2018

    This gloss has such a nice sheen.I wish there were more colors in the line with the iridescent sheen. Coral , orange, burgundy sheen would be perfect Jay

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Looks can be deceiving, (TerriH1 LA)
    12/16/2017

    In person it looks nothing like it does in the tube! It is a very ugly pink I wanted a reddish color thats not what I got I cant send it back because its not worth paying the charge that I will be charged so Im stuck with it or I can give it away if anybody wants it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Goes on great, (Dover9 MI)
    05/22/2017

    I rerurned it because color was not good for me. I need brighter color but texture is wonderful. It applies well and i am really impressed w jay manuel products

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Its ok, (kat3118 IL)
    09/25/2016

    The color is good I just would have liked it a lot better if it were thicker. not so liquid. Otherwise the taste is good as it wears you can still see color that isn't dry and cracky. good product over all

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Temporary Shine, (longislandgal NY)
    07/10/2016

    Goes on glossy but then fades. Strange type applicator makes it difficult for even application. Dries lips throughout day.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • just ok, (Kathy4020 FL)
    04/22/2016

    It's ok..... nothing special. Still needs to be reapplied frequently which is a drag if you are working! Oh, wait a minute, I need more gloss..... no, doesn't work for me

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • nice, (babe712 MO)
    04/18/2016

    I love this product

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BEST GLOSS EVER!!!, (Amazing77 GA)
    04/08/2016

    title says it all

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too Bright!, (purchaselover NY)
    03/23/2016

    A little too bright for my taste. However, I will keep this and wear it. It's not sticky and goes on easily.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • lip gloss, (Alto87 OH)
    03/11/2016

    All I can say is that it is gorgeous. Do not really like the wand for application but color is gorgeous.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love how it feels, (chelle66 NC)
    01/03/2016

    This is the only gloss that has come close to satisfying me. I love the wet.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this fairly long lasting lip gloss, (QueenDiva2000 CA)
    12/04/2015

    I find this to be the best gloss I've ever worn. The color is exquisite. Want more colors.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Applicator, (23shopaholic HI)
    11/24/2015

    I don't care for the plastic spatula applicator.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bad taste in your lips , (PATLEAHY CA)
    10/08/2015

    I bought the wrong color The Prisoner is lifeless but the quality is very good. If you want a light pink don't buy the Prisoner color. I don't like the flavor either. I normally love this brand. This lupgloss just didnt cut it

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful