Jay King Tiger and Hawk's Eye Bead Stretch Bracelet with Charm

Reviews
33 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(21)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perfect Match for the necklace, (Sunnysideone CA)
    09/27/2020

    This bracelet is a perfect match for the necklace and I get compliments every time I wear them. I bought 2 to stack but also so I could have earrings made because at the time, Jay didn't have any earrings to match the set.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Big And Bold, (GTO66 DE)
    08/13/2020

    Beautiful bracelet , but is big on my tiny 6/3/4 inch wrist. Love the beads, color and the high polish. I will restring to fit my wrist.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great piece, (AtThePond CA)
    08/05/2020

    The beads are uniformly shaped highly polished and beautiful. I have been wanting a Tigers eye for a long time and saw this one with Hawkeye in it also, makes it more desirable. Im not sure if this one came sized but if it did I mustve ordered the large, its a little big but fine it sits on the top of my hand its beautiful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (roguebat OH)
    07/13/2020

    When I got this, I was so excited. Its so beautiful. Its a little big (diameter) but I didnt mind. I made a mistake though, I showed it to my mother. She has a hard time with finding bracelets that fit her comfortably. It fit her perfectly, and tigers eye is one of her favorite stones. I let her keep it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing! , (Nooddi001 PA)
    07/01/2020

    1000xs more impressive than shown during presentations! Stone beads are rich colors and polished beautifully! Silver charm is perfect accent... hope you picked this up! Thanks Jay King and HSN!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (lucylue900845 KS)
    05/02/2020

    I love the size, can be worn alone or layered Like me you will be very happy with your purchase

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Luv this piece!, (Frankie60 TX)
    03/09/2020

    Very substantial! Luv the bead colors, massive piece like the necklace-matches great,,,I love large pieces such as these, dont care for those tiny, over priced pieces. Granted it too is pricey like the necklace but U get what U pay for with these 2 pieces! Keep up the good work Mr. K;)

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Everything It Should Be, (MBP2 MO)
    01/16/2020

    These stones are huge, but somehow they still work as a bracelet. This with the necklace is a very unusual and beautiful statement.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Dramatic!, (hisa CA)
    01/14/2020

    Just recently purchased this bracelet, actually to go with my other Jay King red tiger's eye bracelet. The two, together, look amazing. I love them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Quality, (patricia111 IL)
    01/10/2020

    This is a gorgeous tigers eye bracelet.i love the colors and its very comfortable to wear

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Tiger, Hawk, and Dragron, (MissMarilynC MN)
    01/08/2020

    I was impressed with the size and quality of these stones. To those who complained about the size, I say be thankful for the generous size. They are unique and not anywhere can you find this tri-color look in Tiger's eye. Compliments and stares abound...and this is not a lightweight piece. Great for everyone...man or woman to wear. Tiger's eye is also a protective stone...so wear it in good health. A very nice find!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Complete Gorgeousness!!!, (Aminah73 FL)
    01/07/2020

    I LOVE these beautiful, chunky, high quality beads on this bracelet!!! I have necklace on waitlist, sooooo hoping I get one!!! Love love love!!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Concerned, (BabyWren AL)
    01/05/2020

    I absolutely loved this bracelet. I was surprised at the weight. My concerned was based on the fact that when I out it on it nearly slipped off my wrist and by comparison I have a large wrist. Deciding whether to send back. The necklace is coming so I am waiting.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best ever!, (sweetpeaz IL)
    12/03/2019

    This tiger eye is exquisite! Blue, red, golden....just fanatic and the beads are huge! I love all Jay King's pieces but this one is in a league of its own. If the necklace is still available - get that too! You will not be disappointed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Simply beautiful , (CO_chick CO)
    09/29/2019

    I spotted this beauty while looking at new mine finds by Jay. I was hoping it would go well with other tiger eye pieces I have and I wasnt disappointed! It also blends well with my jewelry. Love it! It is not a tight fit on the wrist and wears like a bangle. I like to wear bracelets over my sleeves and it works well that way without being too tight. I wear a sports watch and it dresses it up nicely. Good size beads without a lot of weight. Did I mention I love it.??!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful