Jay King Sterling Silver Turquoise & Spiny Oyster Shell Cuff Bracelet

Reviews
43 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(34)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love them!, (JeriH FL)
    06/16/2024

    I bought 2 nd of these narrow cuffs. They will be paired with the turquoise and spiny cuff. Love the look of these together. Even though they are narrow, they have great presence, even singly.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (theresaml CA)
    05/24/2024

    I love the smaller size as it is more delicate beautiful piece. Wonderfully crafted. I can also pair it with other cuff as accent. I can wear this with so many more outfits as the larger cuffs just are too big for some outfits and places I am going.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely petite cuff, (JeriH FL)
    05/03/2024

    I love this cuff. It is narrow, but comfortable. The stones all have beautiful color. I have a larger wrist, but it fits perfectly. This is my only jewelry with spiny oyster, but I paired it with 2 of the matching lapis and turquoise cuffs.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE! LOVE!, (k-luvmoon-stones CO)
    05/02/2024

    I now have 3 of the lapis & turquoise..i love stacking them with other bracelets! They are very well made & fit so great?! Highly recommend!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Turquoise and Spiny Oyster Shell Cuff Bracelet, (bridget71 MI)
    05/01/2024

    Simply love it! Beautiful colors and excellent workmanship! I bought the Turquoise and Lapis Cuff Bracelet also! They can go anywhere - casual or dress!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Jay did it again !, (KONALOA AZ)
    04/29/2024

    Absolutely love this bracelet, Even thoit is smaller the colors stand out and I have received so many compliments.Glad I got it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very versatile, (lolasmom08 ID)
    04/27/2024

    I bought two of these and two of the same bracelets and 2 of the spiny oyster bracelets then bought the Kingman turquoise. cuff that has small square stones I love the look to mix and match them love look thanks, Jay.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (Jrodgers7 PA)
    04/20/2024

    I just love this bracelet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely!, (snowie723 FL)
    04/19/2024

    Vibrant colors, delicate and tiny, but makes a statement and good to wear with other bracelets. I also purchased the turquoise and lapis both are beautiful pieces.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous small bracelet, (lolasmom08 ID)
    04/13/2024

    This is a fabulous cuff it may be petite but it is very showy . I bought this awhile ago and just purchased a second one . Love the look!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • FABULOUS!!!, (pbsHooked TX)
    03/02/2024

    These are my absolute favorite cuffs! I have a very tiny wrist so its hard to find cuffs that stay on. These can be squeezed to fit perfectly! They look great by themselves, but I took a page from Jays book, and I now own three (yes, 3) of both options (3 lapis/turquoise AND 3 spiny/turquoise). I get sooooo many compliments when I wear them! I cannot say enough great things about these cuffs!!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Very Pretty, (Azgal777 AZ)
    02/21/2024

    I love the colors! Small and Pretty

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Perfect!!, (biljomeljo KY)
    02/19/2024

    Love this cuff! It is beautiful and the perfect size. You forget you have it on it is so comfortable. Love it!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LAPIS & TURQUOISE ROCK!, (Gillian52 MA)
    02/11/2024

    I'm SO in love with this cuff; I've only taken it off to wash my hands! Even though it's only 1/8" wide, the two blues together definitely make a powerful statement on the wrist. I wear it with a Jay King rectangular Lapis ring I've had for many years, & Jay's Lapis & Turquoise Necklace #855-910. People (men AND women) have been grabbing my arm; "Where did you find THAT?!" - and I always tell 'em! Thanks, Jay!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (PassNthru GA)
    02/06/2024

    Love it!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful