Jay King Sterling Silver Rhodochrosite & Lapis Reversible Flip Cuff

Reviews
43 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(25)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • WOW!!!, (Phoenix5150 OH)
    05/06/2024

    Absolutely beautiful both gemstones so bright and colorful. Fabulous two different bracelets just by flipping. Easy on easy off.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Striking Bracelet!, (MissionMe NY)
    05/02/2024

    This bracelet is beautifully designed and made. It will not disappoint.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (LOLITALOCK VA)
    11/28/2023

    I was going to send back until I saw the Labradorite! Jay's Labradorite usually don't suit me because I am a Labradorite snob! But this bracelet is Beautiful! It has an orange labradorescence over the whole stone! I LOVE IT! And the turquoise is pretty also.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Versatile , (Beachy711 FL)
    11/22/2023

    Love the creative use two stones in one bracelet!!! Very clever and pretty

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • The cuff is nice , (billiedd FL)
    10/26/2023

    I love Jay King stuff Hes almost the only jeweler that I buy! Ive got many pieces but I have to choose carefully because I dont have unlimited funds! I bought a labradorite ring with the same cabochon in it. Stone was cracked and yellow with black. On tv it was blue and green. I had no hope, so I sent it back.Then I saw this amazing deal on the cuff!! When I got it I realized it was the same type stone as the ring. But the cuff had nice blue and green shine in it! PLUS turqThe BEST

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice!, (snowie723 FL)
    10/06/2023

    Nice reversible bracelet. The turquoise is beautiful and the labradorite has more green than blue, but still looks good. The silver is nice as well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Unique , (Mima468 IL)
    10/05/2023

    Love that I can switch from labradorite to turquoise. Two for the price of one!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Jay king two stone bracelet, (danny12x MI)
    10/04/2023

    Love the way it fits & flips

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Two for one, (TVChick NJ)
    09/16/2023

    Love that I have the look of two cuffs with a simple flip. Bold and beautiful, this one is a winner.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • My new favorite!, (Sandra-KC MO)
    08/08/2023

    My two favorite gemstones are turquoise and labradorite, so this purchase was a no-brainer. I enjoy wearing it and surprising people. Fits perfectly, as do all of Jays pieces.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (GRAMASITA CA)
    08/06/2023

    Love, love, love it! I have many of his pieces and this cuff is one of my favorites already. Its substantial yet light and airy, so comfortable during hot days. Beautiful stones.both the turquoise and labradorite are perfect!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So pleased, (bdtaylor506 OH)
    08/04/2023

    I just received this beautiful flip cuff bracelet and I couldn't be happier! Perfect fit, perfect workmanship and just perfect stones! I'll be eyeing more of Jay King's silver.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Finally Convinced, (MissMarilynC MN)
    08/03/2023

    When I saw this Rhodochrosite, I was in disbelief. NEVER have I seen this quality, and to me, a majority of the material I have seen was not at all eye catching. THIS IS MUSEUM quality and I feel like I got one that looked better than the sample shown. The LAPIS, again, 2 for 2. OK Jay, I am finally a believer. I bought both bracelets the were available and I shut my mouth. I am glad I gave you another shot. This design works!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not dead, (MissMarilynC MN)
    08/03/2023

    The Labradorite is an impressive size with a fully alive presence. Though the turquoise is compressed, it looks flawless. The amazing look and options this bracelet gives you is only limited by your imagination. The gem stone cutter ought to be praised, because they caught all of the fire.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Both stones are excellent., (Topique CA)
    07/29/2023

    Sits nicely on the wrist, and is a great complement to the necklace. Easy to wear, not too heavy or restrictive.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful