Jay King Sterling Silver Red Coral Carved Bead Necklace

Reviews
9 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful and different., (crisanne NJ)
    07/20/2021

    This necklace is so different and very, very pretty. Variety of beads is most unusual, very seldom seen. I would highly recommend this unusual piece of jewelry to add to your collection. one of my most cherished pieces. Thank you, Jay.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful layering piece, (barbershopper3 PA)
    12/16/2020

    I have had this piece for quite a while. Aside from the fact that it is carved coral and interesting in the shapes of coral, it layers with turquoise and other red coral necklaces.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Exquisite, (TxIlTxGal TX)
    10/18/2020

    Beautiful red color. Love the differences between the discs, carved beads and the barrel pieces. Makes for a very interesting piece.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Petite Size, (paperdoll0614 FL)
    08/24/2020

    I opened HSN package, took 1 look at necklace, closed package and returned it to HSN. The necklace is for a petite woman. I'm not huge, size 14 but the necklace looked more like a small bracelet. Back it went.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not true red, more like brick, (nadya13 CA)
    08/19/2020

    Love the size of the beads, and style of beads. Some are carved, which are beautiful.But was disappointed in the color. I was wanting true red coral to match my other Jay King red coral.So, having to send back.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Knockout!, (Sunny8889 FL)
    08/15/2020

    Well made and beautiful red color beads. Not ruddy brown. I love the carved beads as well. I like that its not faceted. The color and the size beads alone make a statement.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (RSCA CA)
    08/13/2020

    This is a fabulous strand of coral from Jay King. The two oval beads in front and the round ones further up add character to this strand. I wore it with the plain disc strand that I had bought from Jay King some years ago.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • BEA-U-TI-FUL!, (UpforShopping TX)
    04/28/2019

    I'm thrilled at how beautiful this necklace is! It is so unique and has such personality from your standard coral necklace. I bought one as a gift and had to get one for myself, and boy am I so glad I did. And the price is too good to say no. Don't wait! The red is a true deeper shade of red not orangey red. I love the hand carved beads! This necklace would be sold at a museum shop for four to five times more than the HSN price. DON'T MISS OUT! Love this Jay!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (Nickname793 MI)
    04/23/2019

    I knew this piece would be incredible because of all the different textures and cuts of the stones. I love all the coral pieces I've purchased through the years and they blend with many different colors of clothing.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful