Jay King Sterling Silver Peruvian Turquoise Bead 18" Necklace

Reviews
15 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Perfect, (Catmom3 CA)
    07/01/2023

    Beautiful blue. Right sized beads for my use... not a fan of oversized heavy necklaces. Very happy I was able to get this one. Will wear this with....everything!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • OUTSTANDING, (REDDI GA)
    06/30/2023

    This smallish necklace is a blue-turq-lovers dream come true!!!!! I put it on yesterday and simply do NOT want to take it off. Even my little chihuahua loves it! This Peruvian Turquoise necklace is food for one's soul. It's joy on my neck.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely necklace, (Foodie9 CA)
    06/09/2023

    I love this necklace. It is not large beads which is good because I am petite and have many large beads. The color is very beautiful. I am so glad I got this necklace.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Blues, (PassNthru GA)
    05/29/2023

    I love the beautiful blues in the stones and it creates an elegant necklace. The craftsmanship is excellent and I am so delighted, once again, with Jays, and team, creations.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect strand, (overrover CT)
    05/28/2023

    Perfect strand of turquoise beads. Beautiful color, great adjustable chain. Love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect color and size, (Steelpeach GA)
    05/26/2023

    This necklace is beautiful! The color is perfection and the size of the nuggets are not too small and not too big. Elegant. The value is is excellent

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this necklace!!, (biljomeljo KY)
    05/17/2023

    I love the color and the matrix. Thank you for this beautiful necklace!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Peruvian Turquoise 18" necklace, (TonieFL216 FL)
    05/10/2023

    Lovely beautiful new blue-green. Would like the bottom nuggets "just a few mm larger" for a more dramatic look to see them better. Two inches longer length on me also. It looks 18" even with the extender. So pretty layered with my new Hubei Turquoise blue-green necklace. These are a wonderful find! Thank You Jay!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, (cjh527 IL)
    05/07/2023

    Very nice but the turquoise nuggets are a bit smaller than it looked on TV.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Peruvian Turquoise 18" necklace, (MsAdoptee CA)
    05/06/2023

    ANY jewelry by Jay King, you need to know is exquisite. I can't get enough of his turquoise jewelry. I bought this necklace for an early birthday present & am thrilled with it. TY Jay!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely necklace., (For3babies NV)
    05/01/2023

    Love it! Dainty and great color. Love all of Jay's turquoise. He never disappoints!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Small Nuggets, (carol1123 WV)
    05/20/2023

    I absolutely love the color and the shape of this necklace. wish t was a bit larger

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good color, (softtweet MO)
    05/10/2023

    Full disclosure, the only turquoise I REALLY like is Sleeping Beauty, so when I say that the stones in this necklace have good color it means they are close to SBT. Necklace is nice, it just seems smaller than it looked on TV, so not much presence. All in all, it's nice enough, so I will keep it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (Hieeeeeee7HI5 HI)
    05/20/2023

    Many of the beads on my necklace were light in color. I was disappointed as I expected a more vibrant color. Too bad because I love turguoise.I had to return.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Miniscule nugget beads, (akaimi CA)
    05/29/2023

    I was shocked to see just how small* these bits of turquoise actually are! The price is outrageous for what I received. I gave 2 stars for the color....but that's it. Going back ASAP.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful