Jay King Sterling Silver Oval Labradorite Ring

Reviews
10 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love this labradorite, (CapricornToAires PA)
    07/28/2020

    This ring is beautiful, nice fire specks! Discovered that I LOVE this stone thanks to our Jay King, thanks Jay! Just a heads up, his rings seem to run big. I wear a size 7, bought a size 6 and it barely stays on when my hand gets cold. Cant exchange it, my size sold out.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Labradorite ring - by Jay King, (Cookie991 IL)
    03/19/2020

    What can I say beautiful like all his things. I love it......

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this ring Has a glitter to it, (Granny6842 TX)
    03/14/2020

    I love rings and am just now getting into other stones. It is a dark color but has a glitter to it. Like it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (LindaSal RI)
    03/13/2020

    This ring is really nice. The silver is substantial and the stone is really eye catching. True to size. Happy with this one:)

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Outstanding, (Elaine3154 NY)
    01/10/2020

    From ordering other labradorite pieces from Jay in the past I was confident that this ring would show flashes of color. What I didn't expect was that it would not only flash blue but also a color I've never seen before in this stone. A gorgeous pinkish purple also comes from within. Feeling lucky to receive this one. Very unusual and nicely made!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Labradorite ring, (irisaka CA)
    04/09/2020

    This is a beautiful ring. Unfortunately I left it on my table right near my garbage basket and before hI knew it it was gone. I was devastated! And this is my second labradorite ring. My first ring I put somewhere in my kitchen/dining room and now I cant find it anywhere! Thats why Im buying this third ring! I must have it! I hope!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • ALL THAT...BUT A FLAW TOO, (KARENONLAKEMARY MN)
    03/10/2020

    Great look. Has some of the blue-green coloring......but had LARGE flaw. It is in the rock itself. It's like a big part of crystalization that takes up 1/3 of stone and is very distracting from the rest. I also ordered size too large so it is going back this time. Thought of exchanging, but not at this time. I have ALOT of rings from JK including a laboradite one. Still, give this one a try, you're sure to get a better one than the one I got this round.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stone is cut beautifullly, (Mila930 CA)
    06/05/2020

    I had been looking for a Labradorite ring I coud wear everyday.The Stone is large and BEAUTIFULLY cut, however the sliver has no weight to it,its too flimsy for me and slits a bit too high for me. Sadly it's gonna go back. Price to high for what it is. But if you don't care about weight, it is a really really pretty ring

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • DISAPPOINTED , (RPMA CA)
    03/14/2020

    Returning. Color not as described. Sorry poor quality.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Jay King sterling silver oval Labradorite ring, (Sherlock11 TX)
    10/19/2019

    Very disappointed. Labradorite is one of my favorite stones. When I received I had to look on invoice to see what stone it was/ Put directly under lamp, there was no luminesance at all

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful