Jay King Sterling Silver Lapis and Turquoise Reversible Necklace

Reviews
103 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(76)
4 Star
(12)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful necklace!, (lillypaf WI)
    12/01/2020

    Very beautiful and versatile necklace.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (theresaml CA)
    10/07/2020

    I got the turquoise and lapis option and thought I might return before it was delivered since it was expensive but it was beautiful. Had to keep it! Substantial and moderately heavy due to the stones. Can't wait to see responses when I wear it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Reversible beauty!, (638nana HI)
    09/25/2020

    I love this piece. I get so many compliments on it. I got it especially for the lone pine turquoise on the other side. It is unbelievably beautiful and it reverses to spiny oyster. I wear it all the time. Almost bought another one when it was on sale but talked myself out of it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A winner, (raisa941 CA)
    09/05/2020

    Love the two in one reversible turquoise /spiny oyster necklace...wow great quality ...love the colors..will go with several colorful tolani out fits..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ohhhh so groovie, (crowlady000 ID)
    08/11/2020

    this necklace is just amazing. no matter what i wear i can turn it to either side and get a totally different look. the weight and feel of this piece is perfect. it calms me. has two of my favorite colors, purple and that pink!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Oyster Shell Necklace, (JMickey TN)
    08/08/2020

    Everything I have ordered of Jay Kings is absolutely beautiful. Never purchased anything I didn't like.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Colorful necklace , (mysticmoon MO)
    08/07/2020

    The necklace is beautiful!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Piece, (chella1946 NM)
    08/06/2020

    This reversible necklace is incredible. I am really pleased with it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous!, (GodsGardenGal TX)
    08/03/2020

    I loved this piece the moment I first saw it. Its gorgeous, goes well with many outfits, and I always receive compliments on it. A keeper!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A gorgeous piece of jewelry!, (meanaileen VA)
    07/30/2020

    This is a beauty! Lapis and turquoise. What more could you ask for. The stones are beautiful. Very substantial. I have nothing negative to say about it! I have hundreds of Jay's items but this is my first review. This is a home run.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Holy Moly Both Sides , (wags NY)
    07/26/2020

    I have over 15 pieces of Jays gorgeous Mine Finds jewelry. This piece I wore out the day after I received it. Turquoise tee, flowered baseball cap, DG2 mid-tone jeans & sandals. Wow, the compliments I got ! The colors of the spiny oyster are exactly as pictured & the turquoise on reverse is fabulous. I love this piece. Weighty, quality, & I enjoy the hooks Jay uses for fastener. Thank you again for another cherished piece.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • AN ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS 2-FER!!, (YMAGRANDMA CA)
    07/19/2020

    My Turquoise side is a lovely subdued greenish-blue color with brown matrix, much different from my other Turquoise. The colors in the Spiny Oyster are vibrant & really pop. Jay stated during the show that the spiny oyster was reconstituted & color-enhanced, which is also in the product description, & does not diminish the beauty. Because of arthritis, I have some problems with the hook, but lobster clasps are worse. I use magnetic clasps on all my jewelry, so problem solved! (hint, hint, Jay)

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • LOVE , (Seattle_starbird WA)
    07/02/2020

    It can be a coin toss with if you get great looking turquoise or a dud, well I got lucky and got great looking turquoise with lots of color, very happy with purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Such a versatile piece., (Topique CA)
    04/18/2020

    This is a great, two in one buy. I especially love the shape of the beads because it works so well with a V neck top. On my necklace, the turquoise side was the standout, with more of a green overall hue, it is different from all my other turquoise jewelry. It looks a lot more expensive than it was.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Big, Bold & Beautiful, (terrytopper GA)
    04/16/2020

    I love this! The green turqouise is really pretty and I really like the beautiful matrix! The Lapis is so cool. I have Lapis but, nothing this size. It is all very organic and gorgeous. I have a lot of Jays pieces and this is rated up at the top. Unusual, weighty and perfect for ME.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful