Jay King Sterling Silver Kingman Turquoise Hammered Bypass Ring

Reviews
10 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Luv, Luv, Luv this Ring!, (ILuvFossils63 MD)
    06/08/2021

    This ring is not open or adjustable so might want to size up if not sure. I ordered true to size and it does fit.Beautiful hammered silver and very nice Kingman turquoise inset. I luv that it is so different from Jay's other rings. Fits well and is not 'bulky.'

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not Jay King Quality, (nancylee2 IN)
    04/27/2021

    I ordered 2 of these rings. Both were very disappointing and way below what I ever would have imagined for Jay King. I kept 1 but I sent the other one back. I'm not happy about having to pay for the shipping to return such a sad artificial looking piece of turquoise. The style of the ring was nice but the stone was pitiful My confidence in Jay's jewelry has been damaged. I've purchased his jewelry since he came to HSN

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great ring!, (CapricornToAires PA)
    03/27/2021

    Got my regular size and its a perfect fit! Love the style, very much like those spoon rings and the hammered design really elevates the look. Stunning silverwork. Thrilled to own some beautiful Kingman turquoise. Wasnt sure a super bold design was 'me' but as a reviewer mentioned, it didnt take me long to fall in love! A-plus!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Unique , (ddeborahh CA)
    03/14/2021

    I had my eye on this ring for months and finally bought it and I am happy beyond belief. This is a substantial ring in that there is a ton of silver. It is a very unique ring I was a little concerned at first it was too bold looking but honestly it grows on you just keep it on your finger and look at it for I dont know 30 minutes and I was sold completely. The turquoise button is really cute and adds to the ring. If youre ready for a big chunk of silver and a unique design this is the ring.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Unusual, (TxIlTxGal TX)
    02/08/2021

    Unique. Nice design. Did size up because the band is so large. Fits well. Great price.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • kingman turquoise ring, (Pat1424 WA)
    10/16/2020

    The ring was nice but the turquoise looked like it had dirt pits in it instead of veins...sent it back. I usually order multiples of an item but didn't do it this time so I couldn't see if there were any good ones.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too small in size 8, (joann4420 IN)
    05/03/2020

    I wear 7 but ordered 8 due to width of ring. TOO SMALL, if it was an 8. BEAUTIFUL RING!! but?? Went back same day.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Jay King Kingman ring, (madelia MN)
    04/17/2020

    absolutely love this ring, the quality and price is amazing, but size up 1 size.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Low quality , (hezzilu IL)
    11/21/2019

    This ring isnt a true bipass, just appears to be. Also, surprised to see that ring isnt solid silver as in previous purchase.

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Showstopper, (KeybdK NM)
    10/16/2019

    I love band rings. The silver is SO polished with the hammered effect showing it off. Stone is flush so it doesn't catch on anything. Love love

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful