Jay King Sterling Silver Hubei Turquoise Graduated Bead Necklace

Reviews
50 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(37)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Colors Not As ShownDisappointed., (KBNOEL IL)
    02/17/2022

    This is not the first time this has happened with Jay King jewelry. Compared to the piece presented, my necklace looks like a completely different turquoise. Mine is dull, dark and the beads look to be smaller. With the high costs of shipping, its too expensive of a gamble buying from a brand whos product is not reliable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wowww, (CapricornToAires PA)
    01/29/2022

    Love the size and design, perfect for layering with all my other hubei pieces, along with any other type of turquoise I collected from Jay! Theres alot of blue in this one, so bright and impressive, will be reaching for this one often!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Kelli1195 FL)
    09/04/2021

    Ive always wanted Hubei Turquoise and this beautiful necklace is perfect! So glad to get it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love Hubei!, (indykrazykat17 IN)
    08/24/2021

    These beads are an everyday, any outfit accessory. Petite enough to not be distracting but colorful enough to be an attention grabber. I think Ill get more wear from these than some of the bigger/chunkier necklaces I already own. Blend in nicely with other turquoise as well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Color, (janest CT)
    02/12/2021

    I liked this Hubei turquoise. It is a very nice color to add to my collection

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Glad to have Hubei, (TxIlTxGal TX)
    02/08/2021

    Really like this design.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (LoriAnn107 GA)
    01/19/2021

    This necklace was prettier than I expected. Makes a stunning piece.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Choice, (206rain WA)
    01/17/2021

    I have several pieces of Hubei from Jay King. I paired this with a larger piece that he did with copper several years ago. I have come to understand TV makes everything look bigger when they do close up shots. Although smaller than expected I really like this piece.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WIMPY!, (sweetpotatoe NM)
    01/15/2021

    Jay this strand truly looks like leftovers from the today's special. Very small beads and not at all what hubei turqoise is supposed to look like. Very disappointed.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nicer than I Expected, (Beachgirl7 FL)
    01/04/2021

    This necklace arrived today. It was a splurge. The beautiful variety of colors took my breath away! It is better than I hoped it would be. Heavy necklaces hurt my neck and this one does not do that.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love!!, (summer51752 MO)
    10/03/2020

    I love this necklace!! It is a classic cut with multi colored turquoise. It is my go to nearly everyday Jay King necklace now. It could be considered a little more relaxed and great with any outfit.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • gorgeous, (bimpsker1 VA)
    10/01/2020

    I was unsure if I would like this and was on waitlist... I'm so happy I got it because I love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Hubei Necklace, (Beadgirl49 NY)
    09/09/2020

    I have tried a couple of Jays Hubei necklaces, but there always seemed to be something not quite right for me. Although they were all pretty. Well, when I opened the box, this was it! I love the colors, the size of the beads are perfect, and the adjustability was wonderful. I just love this necklace and I am so glad to get one before Hubei is completely gone! Thanks Jay King!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Classic beauty, (SFkitty1 CA)
    09/09/2020

    The example of the vintage Hubei I received was excellent. The disc beads are a striking combination of blues, greens, tans and rich browns.I had expected they would be mostly brown, but mine was an even combination of all the rich Hubei shades.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful stones, (lospen CA)
    09/08/2020

    I like the size and the color of these stones. So glad I was able to get this unique necklace and able to tell the story about this precious turquoise stone

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful