Jay King Sterling Silver Gemstone Hammered Ring

Reviews
13 reviews   3 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • TURQUOISE HAMMERED RING, (otters2 CA)
    04/25/2021

    VERY PRETTY ON.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • PRETTY AND COMFY, (BelindaTN NC)
    04/10/2021

    I am sorry for the ladies who say their ring had unfinished silver that was rough....My ring is awesome!! It feels great, its true to Jays ring sizes and it matches perfectly with my other thulite pieces from Jay

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • pink thulite, (claysmom CA)
    04/06/2021

    I prefer the red thulite. Returned

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice lapis , (indykrazykat17 IN)
    04/03/2021

    Bought this ring for my husband. Nice ring...simple. The stone was a beautiful color, just wish it had more flecks in it. The only reason I didnt give the 5th star was price. I kind of thought you missed the mark on this one, shouldve been about 30% cheaper. But he likes it, so Im good.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Poor workman ship., (cannlaw VA)
    03/13/2021

    I ordered the lapis and turquoise ring and had to return both. The panel added to the underside of the dome was sharp and scratched my hand. Quality control is not doing a good job these days.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • I should have sent it back, (gemstone gal OR)
    02/26/2021

    This band ring is way, way, way over priced for what you get. $102, I ordered to lapis to wear on my ring finger and pair up with other lapis rings I own. I like color chromatic. I am giving it 3 stars for the saturation of color. But I expected a more weightier piece. I'm keeping because what I wanted in design but expected better quality.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • great stone, (Kte7 IN)
    02/26/2021

    I liked the looks of thj ring but the inside of the band had not been sanded enough. There were rough edges when touched by my fingers, I sent the ring back.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Skimped on silver, (myhero19 TX)
    02/24/2021

    This ring looked pretty when I opened the package but the under gallery of the ring was skimped on and unfinished! Was very disappointed in the quality that I've become used to Jay Kings jewelry having!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love the Look but,, (girly539 UT)
    02/24/2021

    I received this ring, but has sharp edges inside and not comfortable. Returning.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very Surprised, (JerseyGirl2015 NJ)
    02/22/2021

    The Turquoise was very pretty. The silver is not the usual stellar Jay king quality. Im surprised this was allowed to be sent to anyone. How did any of the hosts not notice the sharp edges on the inside of the shank by the hammered silver? I thought that the silver was opened in those areas but its not. Its hard to believe it was finished like that. Sending back.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Diappointed, (tornado AZ)
    02/16/2021

    I purchased the Magnasite ring and the stone is lovely but the silver work on the edges is extremely sharp and uncomfortable. I think this is a first for me from the Jay King collection.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Silver quality lacking, (carol1123 WV)
    02/15/2021

    The quality of the Lapis is marginal. but the silver was the worst. thin, sharp edges! Not at all Jays' usual quality!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely gorgeous, (smitty4939 CA)
    02/15/2021

    I have several of Jay's pieces and I love them all, but this ring is absolutely beautiful. The color of the turquoise is perfect. The style is so comfortable. I just love it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful