Jay King Sterling Silver Emerald Bead Necklace

Reviews
18 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Ruby is my Favorite!, (Lovestodecorate PA)
    08/07/2021

    I bought the emerald and I love it but I think I love this one more! Ruby beads are hard to find and at this price it was a gift from Jay! Fun and Fab to wear!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not the same color as seen on TV, (Ladyduffer NC)
    08/03/2021

    Color was very black and dark. Stones were opaque. Looked dull and had no shine. Returned

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Little dark, (janiebu TX)
    08/01/2021

    Love the necklace but the green is a little dark I color but a keeper. Recommend this necklace.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sapphire , (janiebu TX)
    08/01/2021

    Loved the design but the necklace appeared to be more black than dark blue. Sadly I returned.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Refreshing , (2K IL)
    07/31/2021

    This is different than other emeralds but I like it so much. Jay always does a good job on design! This goes with so many outfits. If you like green you will love this!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (2K IL)
    07/31/2021

    This necklace is so beautiful. It sparkles so much on your neck. Ive had nothing but complements every time I wear it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love my ruby necklace, (dog-days WA)
    07/30/2021

    It might be smaller beads but it is dainty and it sparkles. I am excited to wear it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (Rosie930 FL)
    07/28/2021

    I wanted to like this necklace. However, the beads were dull and it seemed as though they hadn't been buffed properly. The necklace on TV sparkled prettily, but the one I received did not. To me, it was defective.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice necklace, (cannlaw VA)
    07/28/2021

    I really like the looks of this ruby necklace. I like the natural stones. The necklace is faceted and it just sparkles.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this necklace, (muts SC)
    07/27/2021

    I love this necklace it fits great and cute and comfortable this is my 5th Jay King jewelry

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Returned, (POOCHERINO MI)
    07/26/2021

    Some of the stones were beautiful and some looked like stones in my flowerbed. Very disappointed in the overall quality.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love the Emerald!, (Lovestodecorate PA)
    07/23/2021

    These are really pretty and the emerald is my favorite! The ruby is a rich deep red!Love it! The beads are a little smaller than my other sapphire necklaces but big enough to love!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Uh, not so much..., (KarenAK AK)
    07/22/2021

    I hate to send back anything from Jay but I was absolutely shocked when I opened this one up. It is mostly all dull gray beads, the color of charcoal. Very little blue and not pretty at all. It looks better if you look at it in the sun but I live in Alaska where it is dark about 1/2 the year and its even dark inside in the winter months. I have looked at this every single day for over a week now vascillating back and forth and have finally decided to send it back. Just Not enough blue for the $.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (terbear52 NC)
    07/22/2021

    This was a little high priced for me but I love emeralds and they are my son's birthstone so I ordered it. I was very happy when I opened the box. Beautiful color! Lovely shades of greens and great sparkle due to the cutting of the stones. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not great color., (Debs319 WY)
    07/21/2021

    I went back and forth on which to order. I finally decided on one of each to see if any would rock me. The Ruby is more of a purple than red, the Emerald has high inclusions, and the Sapphire is okay but more grey than blue. I don't see any as great standouts. I will probably return these.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful