Jay King Sterling Silver Cushion-Cut Gemstone Cuff Bracelet

Reviews
33 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(22)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very pretty, (12345abm VA)
    11/12/2020

    It fit me perfect and I love the stone color very well made.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cuff bracelet- turquoise , (Red130 VA)
    11/10/2020

    Beautiful and silver is light weight. Easy to wear.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Jay King Does it Again, (ktvegasbaby NV)
    11/09/2020

    Quality and style perfection. I purchased the lapiz

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Much Better Than On TV, (CamJordan MD)
    11/04/2020

    The cut gemstone cuff bracelet was much better than it appeared on TV. The lace work was of the highest quality.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • charoite, (gsh30rn8633 MD)
    10/21/2020

    The charoite in this piece that I got was a combination of lavender and purple. There was some pearly luster and "swirling". Also some chatoyancy. The bracelet fit better than I expected since I have a big wrist. I have other pieces of Charoite that are more on the purple color range. Wish this one was deeper in color, but I still like it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (DIDI841 MI)
    10/19/2020

    Very comfortable and attractive.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (dolllady314 WI)
    10/19/2020

    More stunning in person. I chose the charoite and the stone is beautiful.The overall look is one of royal and glamour. The silver work is a master piece supporting the large stone.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SO VERY PRETTY, (JUJUDOLPHINS TN)
    10/17/2020

    IT MATCHES MY RING. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL SET. I AM SO GLAD THAT I GOT BOTH. THE ONLY WAY TO GO.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Color was Beautiful, (ClarksvilleTn FL)
    10/17/2020

    The color of my purple charoite was purple without any white. Thank you for putting such a perfect stone in my bracelet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • HOW TO PICK A CUFF., (sunnyfl FL)
    10/16/2020

    No telling how many necklaces of Jay's that i have. shhhhh. But now I hear him saying "no more lapis soon". So now I'm completing my lapis wardrobe. I didn't have a lapis bracelet, so this is it! A great choice and where are you going to get a lapis stone of this size? Only from Jay! Thanks Jay! It's a keeper!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Cuff Jay, (AutumnTwigs SC)
    10/15/2020

    I bought all four of these cuffs when they were the Todays Special. I absolutely love them! Still waiting to see if I am able to get the fourth one that was waitlist only...fingers crossed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love Charoite!, (indykrazykat17 IN)
    10/15/2020

    This cuff is truly special! It doesn't fit like some of Jay's cuffs, it's very comfortable and easily conforms to the smaller wrists ladies. I'm a 6" wrist and sometimes the cuffs are very uncomfortable. Not only is this cuff beautiful but very easy to wear. I find myself wearing it with everything!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful cuff, (bigmamawoo61 IL)
    10/14/2020

    Ive always wanted a turquoise cuff, beautiful cuff, jay king done it again, I purchased a lot of jay king jewelry. If your on the fence just buy it you wont be disappointed.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Huge and beautiful., (SUSIE2174 IN)
    10/11/2020

    I purchased the Lapis and its amazing . Ive been looking for years for a piece like this in Lapis.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (Regnier GA)
    10/11/2020

    I bought the purple TSV and I love it. It's absolutely stunning. I have several cuffs with 5 stones on each but this one is the largest single stone cuff. It sits just right and the open silver band gives it a sophisticated look. Definitely a keeper. I will add this to my other 15 pieces of Jay King rings, cuffs, and necklaces I already have. I'll keep buying as long as you keep bringing special one of a kind pieces.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful