Jay King Sterling Silver Cushion-Cut Blue Opal Earrings

Reviews
9 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful blue, (barb1028 IL)
    07/29/2020

    My birthday is in October so I really wanted these blue opal earrings. I have the matching necklace and get compliments on both all the time.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful stud earrings, (Cam86 RI)
    07/03/2020

    Beautiful. Smaller than I thought. But I love them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful blue opal, (no-nickname2 MS)
    07/01/2020

    I bought these to go with the banded blue opal necklace. Love the size and color. I do wish the post were a little longer and these came with the tiny clutch backs. I do have bigger clutch backs that I use in place of these.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Pretty, (CMK0217 WI)
    03/11/2020

    Just beautiful! Mine had wonderful blue banding.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Jay King Sterling Blue Opal Earrings, (domesticdiva247 GA)
    02/21/2020

    Nice earrings, but I returned the necklace that matched so I returned these too. A little pricey for the size.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A touch of the sky, (cyberdot NY)
    06/13/2020

    These earrings are a lovely shade of blue and very feminine. I took a star off because the tiny backs make them droop on my lobes. I replaced the backs with the plastic disk type which gave the earrings a much better look.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just right, (SFkitty1 CA)
    04/20/2020

    These faceted, cushion cut blue opal studs are just the right size to wear solo or to compliment Jay's other blue opal pieces

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Have not Received, (siam CA)
    09/10/2020

    I ordered these on 8/23 and its now 9/10 and still not here. The order was expedited. ? I hope the earrings are ok. The rating is for shipping only.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Anni, (Anni22 FL)
    09/07/2020

    These earrings were a disappointment. One of the earrings was almost all white. They did not match and looked nothing like the tv version.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful