Jay King Sterling Silver Cloudy Sun Stone Necklace

Reviews
8 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Lovely , (bellybuster KS)
    03/28/2022

    A perfect color for any occasion, any day, every day too. Jays talented team worked their magic to make a necklace that lays perfectly on my neck and feels comfortable!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cool stone, (rmb4me NV)
    01/17/2022

    Cloudy Sun Stone is a fabulous find. It is a brilliant addition for folks who love their neutrals. Each stone is a work of art.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My favorite, (Chicago7779 IL)
    12/24/2021

    These stones feel so wonderful to the touch that I haven't wanted to take it off. I love the color which varies from softly rich purple to warm chocolate brown. My mood even softens each time I wear it. I'm so glad I bought it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • sun stone necklace, (jewelryqueen10 MO)
    12/19/2021

    now this was beautiful. A gift for my daughter-she loved it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not for me, (BigToot KY)
    11/20/2021

    I thought there would be more of the mauve and more variation in the color. I think it needed some company to make it more interesting for my taste. Sending back but only because it is not for me. The quality and style were good.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Silver Cloudy SunStone necklace, (CAjkgal CA)
    08/06/2020

    This is a very pretty necklace. Not to big or small, yet a nice size that isn't heavy on your neckline. It's light colors blend nicely with anything you wear, especially a top with an open neckline so it shows through. This is a keeper. Thank you Jay King for your beautiful jewelry. I love wearing all of mine pieces from you.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty, softer colored pendant., (KB4Ak CA)
    07/10/2020

    Pretty, somewhat softer purple and white colored pendant. Also bought becuz it was from unusual place in world. Definitely a keeper. Will get people to ask where I got it from. Good for self, friend, or family.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, (19peanuts55 FL)
    06/12/2020

    But had to return only because it did not look good on my skin tone.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful