Jay King Sterling Silver Checkerboard-Cut Lapis 5-Stone Cuff Bracelet

Reviews
10 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Jay King Blue Lapis Cuff, (topaz48 PA)
    12/10/2023

    Beautiful, the blue is so blue.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (redfour5 MT)
    08/10/2023

    Great color, big but not too big. It perfectly complements other Lapis pieces my wife has...

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lapis bracelet, (Forever-Fan OR)
    05/06/2023

    Simply Gorgeous!!! Perfect stones!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous bracelet!, (Greenmimosa CA)
    04/05/2023

    This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous! Looks really stunning on my wrist!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Outstanding , (ALWAYSLOOKING NJ)
    04/28/2022

    This bracelet is a knock out. I have several Jay King pieces and I love them all. They are so well made. The silver is so shiny and substantial and the stones just gorgeous. The cutting and facets are so clean and sharp. Thank you Jay for such beautiful and different jewelry.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Are You Fooling me? China?, (CaliDreamin CA)
    12/10/2023

    I was over joyed being able to purchase a beautiful lapis bracelet at such a good price. When I opened the box the bracelet was black with tarnish. The stones were beautiful blue so I decided to work on removing the tarnish.It took a lot of work.I looked for the 925 mark and was surprised to see made in China.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Stones aren't attractive at all!, (qrules NH)
    08/03/2023

    I almost never leave a negative review, however, this purchase really upset me. The Lapis stones are really UGLY! The stones are a dull muddy/gray-dark blue that even faceting couldn't make attractive! I was exceptionally disappointed with both lapis cuffs I purchased, one with a severe sizing issue & this one that had the ugliest Lapis I've EVER seen.I'm a JK fan, but I feel VERY let down. And, now I have to pay return shipping.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • No well Made , (painter805 MT)
    07/12/2023

    The lapis stones are beautiful, but the quality of the workmanship is not there. I can see and feel that the stones will eventually crack off the cuff. It does not fit good either. This piece would be better quality if the stones were sawdered on to a solid piece of silver. I am returning.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sent back, (Sara2424 IL)
    07/18/2023

    Lapis looked different than lapis I bought out west. I dont know if they stabilized it or what they did to it. It just looks off. There was also white coloring in it and very dark brown coloring.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wheres the inspection , (patty963 IL)
    02/14/2023

    Bracelet came all tarnished and stones very dull. Very disappointed I think Jay with have been very embarrassed by the appearance on arrival to his customer. Shame on HSN for not inspecting before shipping. Back it goes

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful