Jay King Sterling Silver Butterscotch Amber Ring

Reviews
9 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful!, (snowie723 FL)
    03/12/2022

    The ring was beautiful but too small. I wear a 6 and it fit like a 5. The host needs to be more specific about the size of items which is just as important as the style. This would avoid lots of returns.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • very nice, (DESERTSONG MA)
    02/20/2022

    Cute looks blonde like me,lol. worth the money this is.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BS Amber Ring, (SanibelSheller MN)
    01/28/2022

    Carmel-looking gooey gorgeous. Love the pattern on the stone.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • no, (astarr GA)
    01/15/2022

    appeared larger on tv

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice Neutral , (Bambi2700 MA)
    10/17/2021

    I bought this ring in a size 5 and it fits perfectly. I like the "neutral" butterscotch color. It goes well with most all of my casual outfits.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not as shown, (pmy7303 OH)
    10/13/2021

    Poor quality, not as shown... returned

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty and Comfortable, (bootsagain2 CA)
    10/09/2021

    Very vibrant combination of yellows. The band is wide and long so you really need to size up. I did size up for my middle finger but it is still too snug. On my ring finger it is extremely comfortable. But not the best choice for short fingers.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • No Compressed Please, (florazul CA)
    07/30/2021

    I did not know this ring was made from compressed materials. I don't buy compressed gem stones. I don't remember hearing anything about that fact in the TV presentation. The ring was returned.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Stone, (Cam86 RI)
    07/29/2021

    The stone is so beautiful. I needed to return for a bigger size. Size up. I think it looks best on the middle finger due to the size of the stone.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful