Jay King Sterling Silver Blue, Green and Pink Opal Bead Necklace

Reviews
9 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Opal disaster, (cameo222 LA)
    03/06/2021

    Very disappointed in both the necklace and bracelet I received. Colors are dull and not even close to what was seen on TV. I realize that coloring on stones will vary from piece to piece but the pieces I received should never have been offered to the public for sale. Colors faded and stones are just nasty to look at.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love the colors of opal!, (cyn1564 WI)
    02/26/2021

    If you like the colors of opals this is it! As it is my birth stone I'm always looking for new ones that I don't have. Jay keeps bringing ones I don't have so, it's always exciting. Soft colors and pretty for spring!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • maybe the beader was tired, (jude645 WA)
    02/23/2021

    pretty stones but the one that came my way had mismatched stones too obvious for my wear. both the color and size so yeah maybe the person stringing them spaced out putting all the deep blue on one side. needs to be restrung or maybe someone else wont mind at this great price. thanks anyway j

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty opal, (CapricornToAires PA)
    02/19/2021

    Love all these beautiful shades of opal and the classic design, amazing quality. Now have the complete set, along with the cuff and earrings, and couldn't be happier! Will go with so many outfits, both casual and dressed up.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • great colors!, (Elstar NJ)
    09/04/2019

    necklace has so many great colors, goes with everything!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Multiple opal necklace, (13Crow13 CA)
    09/03/2019

    I'm collecting opal jewelry and this pastel color one is unique and will stack well with my other ones, try it for a different piece.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very beautiful, (12345abm VA)
    09/03/2019

    Very beautiful multicolor stone and I like the style and size very well.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (mojojo4 FL)
    09/03/2019

    This is such a nice necklace!! Looks great on and very versatile!! Have enjoyed all the pieces of jewelry that I have purchased from Jay King!! So nice!! Thank you!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love it , (alexisworld IL)
    08/29/2019

    The colors of the opals are very pretty pastels. You can tell they are natural stones. Im wearing it today and it arrived last night. Its great.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful