Jay King Sterling Silver 3-Stone Multi-Gemstone Ring

Reviews
9 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Good Looking Ring, (Sweetpea1947 AL)
    06/15/2020

    I am so glad to get this ring. It looks so great on your hand. I ordered it to go with the five stone Thulite cuff and they match beautifully. It is so comfortable on your finger and it is as elegant as anything I have seen. The colors blend so well and I love the faceting. A Wonderful GOOD LOOKING RING!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • New look, (Granny6842 TX)
    03/14/2020

    Never tried a lot of variety so this is a start. It is different and I am learning the different look of different stones. I just like it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (Anal CA)
    11/08/2019

    This ring is beautiful & looks nice on my finger. Its very comfortable & is true to size.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Five STAR, (TAnn55 OH)
    11/01/2019

    Put it on.. and still got it on..

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stylish ring, (Cam86 RI)
    10/13/2019

    I always need to get a size up when buying Jay Kings ring. Fits just right by doing this. Its beautiful. I didnt give it a 5 star because in between the stones the silver looks dull. I tried to use a Q-Tip to make it shinier but couldnt. Hopefully its not noticeable to others.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Uncomfortable, (LMCN OH)
    05/16/2020

    Like the Thulite, not the jade. The ring was dirty when it arrived. I usually like East/West settings, but 3 in one ring was too much for my finger, and uncomfortable. Runs small. This is going back.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed, (gloriousg TX)
    10/26/2019

    I am going to return my ring....I was a little disappointed in the ring....

    0 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Terribly disappointed, (carol1123 WV)
    10/15/2019

    I have hundreds of pieces from Jay King. I was amazed at the lack of quality in the silver ( sharp edges, thin).the Thulite was poor quality and the Jade was just plain ugly! Went back the same day!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cheaply made, (Figgertoes CO)
    10/12/2019

    What a disappointment! I bought four items from the collection & all were very flimsy & lacking in the look of quality. Minimal silver content. I cant speak to the quality of the stones but I would never wear this. I have older pieces he made that were higher quality.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful