Jay King Pink Thulite and Green Nephrite Jade Reversible Link Bracelet

Reviews
70 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(45)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • a beautiful bracelet, (siouxieQ FL)
    09/14/2020

    this is my first bracelet from Jay King but it is just as beautiful as the other two cuffs i own. total beauty and very inexpensive especially when i have 5 flex pays to pay for it. can't wait to see more pieces to own. Thank You Jay King. the amount of silver is unbelievable for the price. and the gems are over the top

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Double Love !, (Trixiebelle7 TN)
    09/09/2020

    I love this reversible, turquoise and amber bracelet, with a magnetic, double safety latch closure to keep it safely on my wrist. This is a very comfortable bracelet. With being reversible, it goes with everything, every season. It is one of my favorite JK pieces, over the years. He always delivers quality and beauty together and I will enjoy wearing it forever ! Thanks, hsn and Jay King ! Happy again !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (coffeegirl98 FL)
    09/01/2020

    I ordered 3 of the jade/thulite bracelets and all 3 were defective. Had to return all 3 and HSN will only honor 1 defective replacement...So disappointed because I really wanted the bracelet. No quality control!! Don't waste your time or money.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No good , (peanutz2 CT)
    08/29/2020

    Nice bracelet but came with no way to close the bracelet. Had to return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Another winner for Jay, (pookie4039 FL)
    08/14/2020

    This is a beautiful two-for-one bracelet. I love the butterscotch amber and Jay's turquoise is always lovely. At the sale price, it was a steal!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful reversible bracelet, (sweetie149 TX)
    08/08/2020

    Love the bracelet, but it runs small therefore fits snug. Returned. Need to size up.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous!, (shopalot222 NY)
    08/06/2020

    What a beautiful bracelet - on both sides! Stones are the highest quality. So glad that the on air host recommended going up a size as the bracelet fits nicely and is so smooth against the skin. Love the magnetic clasp for ease of wear. And a great price!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really comfortable, (barbara4789 FL)
    08/03/2020

    This is the most comfortable bracelet I have ever worn. I wish he would make it in other gem stones.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wrong order, (nani455 NV)
    07/30/2020

    Was so looking forward to it & received another bracelet. Please check these items please.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Bracelet, (jab54 PA)
    07/25/2020

    Very nice. Comfortable to wear.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • beautiful and reversible too!, (sffan VA)
    07/10/2020

    Love this bracelet. Bought it for a second time. This one is for a dear friend.I bought mine earlier and wear it daily. Love it! Great price and workmanship Thanks Jay. Also works with the JK Amazonite and butterscotch amber necklace too.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Please with this braceleet, (Bunn1114 TX)
    07/09/2020

    This quality and beauty of this bracelet is true to Jay King's tradition of fine pieces. The reversible 2-stone design gives me many options for wearing. I have a small wrist and the 8" fits nicely with a little slack.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Loved the look, (Jennihul NC)
    06/25/2020

    I'm in love with this bracelet. The workmanship is beautiful. Crisp. Well finished. The contemporary style is perfect. The scale on my wrist is perfect. The magnetic clasp is genius. No struggle to wear it. Make this style with different stones and I'll buy more. Thank you, Jay King!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful!, (gdog NM)
    06/20/2020

    Sorry I had to return because it's too small. It is the large 8" but was too tight. I'm not a large girl but have big wrists. Jay could make 8 1/2" and get rich just from me!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Thank you Jay!, (tweety67 NV)
    06/18/2020

    I chose to purchase this bracelet because I love turquoise, and it was offered in a 6 1/2" length! I have a very slender wrist and find it rare that bracelets are available in less than 7".So, I jumped on it. It fits me perfect and the turquoise stones are lovely. Not a fan of the butterscotch amber, as it clashes with my skin tone. I was concerned it might flip, but it sits one side up, no problem. I really like the magnetic closure too. So much easier! I love it!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful