Jay King Multi-Colored Medley Quartzite Bead Stretch Bracelet

Reviews
11 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Bracelet, (jonejohn MD)
    06/14/2020

    Unfortunately I didn't receive the bracelet. So can't give a review, only I will not shop at HSN again. In fact I ordered two bracelets and again, no product! Thinking this was a scam. Joan johnson

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sparkly goodness!, (Topique CA)
    04/18/2020

    I can't think of a time when I wouldn't want to wear this bracelet - just because! The stones are lovely colors and the faceting makes them sparkle in the sun. This is a go to.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Multi gemstones bracelet , (martica19 NJ)
    03/14/2020

    Wow I love it, I purchased the complete sets, beautiful I love the gemstones coloresJay you did it again Martha NJ

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • A Perfect Match., (Cinfadel NE)
    03/11/2020

    This is a perfect match with the other pieces in this set. My slight problem is I have a 6" tiny wrist, so this bracele is a little large on me. Still keeping it though.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous, (DeniseH CA)
    02/28/2020

    I just got this clearanced...what a steal. I'm coming back for another so I can stack two together!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Just beautiful!, (scooter12 NE)
    01/09/2020

    Was on the fence about ordering this bracelet. Well so glad I did its beautiful! Love the colors goez with everything.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • pretty bracelet, (birds5 NY)
    01/09/2020

    I received this bracelet the other day. Like most of my Jay King bracelets I like the quality . My only minor complaint is the color. The one I received it not as bright as the one shown. I know each one is different . I still am giving it 5 stars.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely color palate, (pnwgirl OR)
    11/27/2019

    Very pretty!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Versatile Bracelet, (Velle1 PA)
    11/23/2019

    This bracelet, like the matching earrings, are very versatile. They have a chameleon-like color that allows them to work with most colors!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I think I need another..., (LotusOm CA)
    11/23/2019

    Love the colors and that its not too heavy. I purchased 2 and Im seriously thinking about getting another one. If the looks speaks to you, give it try. You just may be pleasantly surprised.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Quartz Bead Stretch Bracelet, (Cin210 CT)
    11/20/2019

    This quartz bead bracelet is very pretty, the stones are faceted which gives them more sparkle. It is easy on, essy off because it is a stratch bracelet. The stones are smsll though - I wish they were slightly larger. I'm glad I purchased it using a discount coupon!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful