Jay King Labradorite and Black Chalcedony Reversible Stretch Bracelet

Reviews
30 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(19)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love!, (qrules NH)
    08/16/2023

    This is a fantastic bracelet! Got it on sale, & it's worth every penny!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Margo, (margaret45 OR)
    08/05/2023

    Love this bracelet - great value since it's reversible - good job Jay.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful bracelet , (kelly961800 DE)
    06/14/2023

    Live the colors of this bracelet. It gives you the option of the two colors. The band is elastic, wish it was a little looser. Hope it lasts !

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Unique Reversible Bracelet , (GemLover122 PA)
    04/23/2023

    I purchased when it first aired and after watching Jay today I realized I didn't post my review. My wrist is a 6 3/4" and it fits perfectly. I like the lazuli in the lapis. I'm finding I need to have a lapis necklace. Getting that today to match.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful stones, (MISSY99 VT)
    11/20/2022

    The labradorite stones all had a lot of fire. Stones were smaller than looked online. Tight going over hand but loose on wrist/arm. I wish he'd use a stretchier string. I prefer my bracelets to fit tighter and stay in place

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • VERY PRETTY, (UPSET356 OH)
    11/04/2022

    I wear a 7 1/4" bracelet, have a large hand & this fits prefect, with a little bit of slide room. I LOVE this style of gem cut instead of the large beads. Much better wrist comfort, at work or not.AND HSN WILL NOT LET ME CHG MY NAME!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Glad the waitlist cleared!!!, (tvlagtfeb82 MI)
    10/11/2022

    This is absolutely gorgeous!!!! It is definitely top grade and matches my necklace and earrings!! One of my favorite pieces!!!!!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Definitely a 4+, (ADinCA8z CA)
    09/08/2022

    First, it is a small bracelet which is great for Diane, because her wrist is small. Second, there was only one piece of Labradorite without significant fire thus the 5 star ranking but comment about it being a 4+. Third, the chalcedony is great. Fourth is is a beautiful addition to the designer collection Labradorite collar that Diane got is February or March of 2022.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Bracelet , (lospen CA)
    09/08/2022

    So happy with my purchase. The Chalcedony/Yellow Quartz will be used frequently as this is my color palette. Thanks Jay!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Lovely labradorite , (debluc CA)
    09/08/2022

    Beautiful bracelet, the labradorite is really nice & sparkly, with good colors & shine. The reverse side of black is lovely too. I really like it

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So glad I ordered this. , (Kelseysmom93 IN)
    09/06/2022

    Just wish it had 1 more link in it. Still stunning.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful bracelet , (Kelseysmom93 IN)
    09/06/2022

    I just wish it had one more link in it but that is no fault of anyone. It is beautiful.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Labradorite, (Lady08 IA)
    09/03/2022

    Exquisite bracelet has pink,orange, yellow,blue and green flashes that just shine. Very nice cabs. and really put together well. Fits 6 in. wrist very nicely. All stones have fire.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Been Waiting for Jay to do this in Turquoise!, (Anonymous933 CA)
    08/31/2022

    I've been wondering for some years why Jay makes his bracelets so small. I can barely wear this, but men really can't wear his bracelets at all. Why don't you at least offer two sizes? Also, when the stretch breaks on this, will Jay repair it if I send it back to him? Because these stretch bracelets do snap, then are unwearable (of course).

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • gorgeous, (Spaz11 CA)
    08/28/2022

    I love this bracelet . its so gorgeous

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful