Jay King Gallery Collection Sterling Silver Blue Turquoise Oval Ring

Reviews
8 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Very pretty ring, (Love2Travel CA)
    12/30/2023

    Was very happy to get this ring. The blue is stunning, not too big. I got one size up when I see a ring with a wider band and it fit great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Favorite ring, (lOKar1 MI)
    09/17/2023

    Awsome ring. I love this ring its so comfortable I dont even know I have it on. I get lots of compliments on it. Will buy more From Jay King

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Need larger sizes for men., (cameo222 LA)
    07/08/2023

    Bought ring for my husband but had to return not big enough. Ring only goes up to a size 10. I hope that this ring comes back in larger sizes at what time I will purchase again for him. Very nice ring for a man.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful & Comfortable , (mom72712 NY)
    07/07/2023

    The turquoise stone is absolutely beautiful in color & the stone is the perfect size. This ring is also very comfortable to wear. I am very happy with this purchase. Thank you Jay King & HSN!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So classy beautiful blue and comfortable , (Bambi07 NC)
    06/01/2023

    This is one of my favorite Jay King rings, It is a large stone as well! It is a winner for sure!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Big Bold Look, (JCD FL)
    04/16/2023

    This ring can be seen from across the room. I sized the ring for my middle finger and love the look. Beautiful large oval of turquoise in a unique setting. Very comfortable on the finger. The ring has weight to it, without being heavy. I definitely recommend this ring!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Blue, (scgem SC)
    11/17/2022

    Really comfortable ring to wear, so smooth inside. Flat on top so doesnt catch on anything. Big, bold presence. Love the watermarks in the turquoise, exceptional ring. I wear on my middle or pointer finger for drama!

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (fancyns46 IL)
    08/03/2023

    I love this ring, its absolutely beautiful but runs so small. I am always a size 7 in every ring I have but this 7 was uncomfortably small so sadly Im going to have to return. Its sold out now so I cant even exchange it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful