Jay King Designer Gallery Sterling Silver Multi-Gemstone Inlay Ring

Reviews
8 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Needed to stretch, (rxpanz17 PA)
    01/27/2022

    I ordered entire set, stretched ring from 9 to 9.75 and made earrings with fish hook. Now I have beautiful set.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • impressive!, (glassqueen645 IL)
    01/15/2022

    this is a beautiful ring. i agree with all the other reviews.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Super spectacular!, (SunnyGirl191707 PA)
    12/21/2021

    All of it is perfection. These pieces are expensive but truly beautiful. I have learned to buy and not regret not buying later. A Jay King Smokey quartz and silver necklace from 8 years ago still haunts me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely stunning!, (Contenta3 OH)
    06/04/2021

    I've been a Jay King fan since the beginning. This ring immediately caught my eye when it came on-air because 1) I'm a ring person, 2) the style is so eye-catching, and 3) I love the color combination. At the time, I couldn't afford the necklace, too, so, for now, I'm wearing it with another JK thulite necklace. If the pendant is available long enough for me to afford it, I'll add it to my collection, too. Keep'em coming, Jay!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Big and beautiful!, (chicachic TX)
    06/04/2021

    Love it, colorful, nice size, fits well! What's not to love?

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Grab this collection at any price!!, (galintexas TX)
    06/04/2021

    This is pure art ... stunning! Comfortable to wear from the ring, to the earrings, and the pendant. Gorgeous beyond words. Thanks, Jay, and to your entire team!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful colors, (bebopper532 LA)
    06/03/2021

    This ring is gorgeous! I ordered thesize I usually wear & a size larger (be-cause the band was wide) & I wasglad I did because the larger one fit& I sent the smaller one back.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Artistry!, (win4B WA)
    05/25/2021

    Really special iconic Jay King piece. Beautifully executed and comfortable. Lovely blend of colors and exotic materials expertly executed. All the years of gemstone collecting and artistry culminate in this suite. Kudos, Jay! Thank you!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful