Jay King Compressed Turquoise Bangle-Style Stretch Bracelet

Reviews
8 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nice Wife loves Stretch, (redfour5 MT)
    08/12/2023

    I like buying Jay King for my wife. Prices GREAT, quality excellent compared to most everything else out there. Just go into a shop in the SW and your eyes will bug out after you have been buying Jay's stuff on HSN. But the compressed Turquoise of his is very nice. I also got the necklace in Turquoise and Coral. It's turquoise, quality is great as he is using his high quality stone just the small stuff compressed. It's a good way to get something looking much more expensive at a good price.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful bracelet, (faflo NY)
    03/31/2023

    Bracelet is easy to put on and made well. Goes well with all of the many turquoise bracelets I have.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (Andrea551 CA)
    03/19/2023

    The bracelet exceeded my expectations. Its easy to put on and take off. I love th design on the silver and the overall color scheme. Thank you Jay and HSN.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So Beautiful!, (carolyn46 IL)
    03/11/2023

    I did the happy dance when this bracelet went on clearance. I own the matching necklace and earrings and absolutely love them. I've been coveting this bracelet since I first saw it, and the new price made it affordable for me. The whole set is really beautiful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sleek and beautiful, (Rtired11 KY)
    02/25/2023

    I will wear this bracelet with the matching necklace often. Super nice that I do not have to close a clasp.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely love!, (renee0123 SC)
    09/14/2022

    I was so in love with the turquoise bracelet and matching set (earrings, ring, necklace) that I purchased the suite. But I also fell in love with the orange coral. So, I got that suite, too. I absolutely love them.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • nice bracelet but my wrist was too fat , (hanax45 AZ)
    01/17/2023

    Wish I could have kept it it looks so nice but I have a fat wrist I figured it would stretch more than it did. It fit but super tight. Had to send it back. Sad to see it go but HSN was courteous and followed up every step of the return. HSN is a great seller.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice but..., (ColtCT CO)
    12/27/2022

    Compressed means mixed with plastic and "other" material. Looks very cheap. Going back with the matching necklace I purchased.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful