Jay King Collector's Special Edition Multi-Turquoise Bead Necklace

Reviews
29 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(23)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Mostly greens and blues, (TFLAVA1 VA)
    05/19/2024

    Beautiful turquoise necklace.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wow!, (theresaml CA)
    05/18/2024

    Great necklace and the best is the selection and story behind the turquoise. Love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Thank you, Jay! What a great collector's necklace, (shadowwoman TX)
    05/18/2024

    I bought two of them and expected to compare them and send one back. They are both similar but uniquely different. I can't decide which one to keep, so I am keeping both of them and gifting one to my Daughter... (Thanks HSN for the INCREDIBLY affordable price).Still can't decide which one to keep... :\

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful turquoise, (kristen35 VA)
    05/18/2024

    I received this necklace today and it's beautiful. The turquoise are exquisite. However, I never received the card identifying the turquoise, which was one of the reasons I ordered this necklace. Customer Service cannot provide me a card, I can only return it and hope the new necklace has a card. That's unfortunate.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice , (ant24 FL)
    05/17/2024

    I just received this necklace it has nice color to it and the bead sizes are good. Good buy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Various Turquoise, (Caramel21 MI)
    05/17/2024

    Comfortable to wear, and colors stunning. It can be worn with many different outfits. Plus history of included turquoise wonderful. I like colors of green/blue turquoise, and earthy colors of Hubei. My necklace has those colors and am excited I ordered. Thanks Jay for another unique turquoise necklace.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Oh Jay!!!, (BelindaTN TN)
    05/15/2024

    Absolutely gorgeous. Ya know, I have been thru some rough times in my life, and I cried when I looked at this necklace. I am just ssooo incredibly grateful for your beautiful treasures!! They have made life a lot more beautifulThank you for the stone original card! #8 WOW! I live near the Cherokee Indian Reservation in NC and I cant wait for my friends there to see this!!! Thank you for your work and for living a life that brings comfort and beauty to so many others!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great Quality, (Reteach7 MO)
    03/11/2024

    This is a beautiful, unique necklace. Not too big, and the stones are lovely! Each stone has its own personality and yet they all blend beautifully. I will be able to wear with anything from denim to a silky blouse. Really like the quality!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • absolutely beautiful, (heavenly517 CA)
    02/21/2024

    The beads are absolutely gorgeous, I received the large beads with just a little brown in them which I love. I don't like the brown turquoise. Very nice necklace!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Unique piece, (Mima468 IL)
    02/18/2024

    Beautifully done Jay King! Another one of your very lovely necklaces.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • turquoise necklace, (berta777 CO)
    02/17/2024

    I always love Jay Kings jewelry. I was really happy that a description of the beds were included. I have many pieces and it's hard to remember where the stones are from. Maybe he can do this on all his pieces.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Perfection!, (Bloved340 GA)
    02/17/2024

    Beautiful necklace, each piece of turquoise is exactly as described on TV. Looks great on.

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (lolasmom08 ID)
    02/13/2024

    This is so lovely all the colors and different types of turquoise from all over the world . I have many turquoise pieces from Jay . This is the first #8 turquoise and I am thrilled .

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Treat for Turquoise lovers, (Texas991 TX)
    02/12/2024

    Love it. Get it while you can. Other than #8 turquoise I have beaded necklaces for rest of them. Still love this one. Thank you, Jay.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • In awe , (sherritt2 WY)
    02/10/2024

    Just looking at the different stones from the different mines the putting it on in love with peice I know that this will be my go necklace

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful