Jay King Blue Lapis Bead Two-Strand Stretch Bracelet

Reviews
10 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful, (Melanie74 UT)
    08/22/2023

    This is a nice Lapis bracelet. It goes with the nicer necklaces and also goes well with Levis. So versatile.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty!, (bajan47 FL)
    08/04/2023

    Looks great with the other Jay King single beaded lapis bracelet I purchased! I like that this bracelet is not too stretchy and should not get too stretched out with wear. Good quality and dark blue color as usual from Jay King. Will look good with my new Anthonys white dress.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Lapis stretch bracelet, (silverqueen4 CA)
    07/10/2023

    I buy Jay's lapis whenever it is offered. I have several lapis stretch bracelets and usually wear them all together. Lapis quality is good and the fit is good.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Lapis, (abm24 LA)
    06/29/2023

    This bracelet is quite beautiful with the excellent quality of lapis used to create it. I also like the variety of bead shapes used which make it interesting.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (-TP OH)
    06/17/2023

    Just right size, looks beautiful on, love the color and so happy to have more lapis! Thank you, Jay

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • lovely bracelet, (dilly47 MD)
    05/28/2023

    The double-strand makes this special. It is pretty lapis, and fits well. Beautiful!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful bracelet , (biljomeljo KY)
    05/17/2023

    This lapis is so pretty and the design of this bracelet is awesome! Beautiful and easy fit!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful rich color!, (Vickie781 OR)
    04/01/2023

    I have several of Jays lapis pieces, including a couple of cuffs. Sometimes its nice to just put on a stretch bracelet. This style would be great in other materials.

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful