Java Factory Trick&Treat Coffee Pod for Keurig Pumpkin Marshmallow-40

Reviews
17 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • WHAT A WAY TO START MY MORNING!, (bamzqueen MI)
    04/16/2023

    Best blueberry coffee which became my favorite to drink every morning! Deliciously good. I haven't purchased any other coffee since I discovered this blueberry shortcake coffee. I am a very pleased customer!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Coffee , (Charry4 MN)
    04/09/2022

    Good!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • My Dark and Handsome AM Lover!!!!!!, (dbeast NY)
    03/19/2022

    Best dark roast coffee which became my favorite to drink every morning, without milk and sugar.Deliciously good. I want no other coffee since I discovered Hello darkness, please continue to produce and I will be a very pleased customer.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Coffee Lover, (shopaholicgrama TX)
    03/02/2022

    Another favorite Java Factory "Hello Dark and Handsome " so loved the taste of extra bold dark roast Coffee!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Hello Darkness Yumminess, (Vanessa_7 ID)
    06/11/2021

    This dark roast coffee Had a nice bold, rich, and almost nutty taste!! Upon initial taste, I did not expect it to taste this delicious compared to my favorite competing brands!!The one with the penguin the Dark and Handsome will not disappoint those coffee drinkers who love a rich and dark cup of coffee!Will totally repurchase!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Delishhhh, (chalona MS)
    03/27/2021

    This coffee taste like a blueberry cake...sweeter than Green Mountain which is more blueberry muffin.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Tastes Great!, (Babs27614 NC)
    03/03/2021

    If you like a dark roast and your coffee strong you will like this.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Yummy Yum, (DBstl MO)
    02/18/2021

    Tried Blueberry Shortcake & French Toast so far. Have used Green Mountain flavored coffees for years. This brand of blueberry for me has more flavor than Green Mountain version & I will definitely purchase more. The French Toast is also very similar and just as good as Green Mountain. Love the $ value. Fingers crossed this a regular HSN item and not a here today gone tomorrow product.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • MMM Good, (glbillin IA)
    02/02/2021

    Great Flavor and Price!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • French toast with the Most!!!, (glbillin IA)
    02/02/2021

    This Coffee is the bomb! I love it so smooth and great flavor!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Smooth & yummy, (smudgepot NC)
    01/12/2021

    This coffee is excellent! So smooth and taste so good. It smells awesome brewing. Not over whelming with just the right amount of flavor. I am more of a Cappuccino/macchiato drinker because I like my coffee sweet but this is good coffee with out all that sugar. I make a cup and add some creamer and I am good to go. I have put in some sugar and I like it both ways. It's not water down and I would say it's a nice medium roast.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Delighful!, (Elenore MO)
    12/24/2020

    I had originally purchased a sampler and Blueberry Shortcake was in it, when I tried it I couldnt believe how blueberry it smelled and tasted - I was hooked! I love the way that even though it tastes blueberry the flavor of the coffee comes through, so its not artificial tasting. Im not big on flavored coffee unless its really done well and this one takes the cake!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Learning curve, (ncsandyk NC)
    09/13/2022

    3 starts for customer service, ordering and delivery. This was my fault by 1 digit. Learning curve on HSN exchanges... only for same item number. Customer service was great as usual explaining this. Reordered correct item.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Coffee Lover, (Glory649 LA)
    06/08/2022

    I did not like the favor too much. It is very light coffee. I brewed it on strong and still had a light flavor

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stale, (SAILOR5678 OH)
    07/02/2021

    Coffee tasted stale and not a rich blueberry taste whatsoever.. very disappointed will not buy again

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful