Jade of Yesteryear Sterling Silver Round Jade Bead Drop Pendant/Chain

Reviews
20 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Simple but Elegant, (fayelee VA)
    02/22/2024

    A pretty shade of light green jade that can be layered or just alone for a touch of beauty. I too would like a little longer chain but if you have a silver chain bracelet, just add as an extension. It probably would not show. It is a nice piece to buy for a young granddaughter to start her attraction to Jade.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice for the money, (mybryant AL)
    01/11/2024

    Very pretty

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Subtle yet perfect, (WizardOfWhaz OK)
    12/20/2023

    I wasnt sure what I would think of this in person but Im in love with this necklace!! Dainty, demure and just plain feminine-just got a compliment on all the jade pieces I bought.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Small but looks expensive..., (9Lissa NV)
    09/17/2023

    I bought the light green & it looks even better in person. The jade is a very pale green color with a nice sheen to it. It looks like fine jewelry. The chain it came with is ok, but I prefer to use a thicker chain that I already have. I like the petite size of this pendant as that's what I usually wear. It's great layered with other necklaces too. I came back & got another green one for a gift.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Jade bead drip pendant with chain., (AllisonS8 TX)
    05/28/2023

    I purchased this in the light green color - I really like the simplicity of the design, nice 'natural' green color of the jade. Goes well with studs in the same hue I purchased in the past from this vendor. The chain is sparkly which is also nice. The clearance price is great for what you get.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Lavender Jade , (JCD FL)
    04/16/2023

    Petite necklace but noticeable on the neck. Setting is interesting, different from just a plain bale, adds a little sparkle as does the chain. The color is a nice rich lavender. Now I need to find a pair of earring to go with it.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Jade, who knew, (REK67 FL)
    01/20/2023

    I am not a lover of Jade. However, my girlfriend has a birthday in February so I ordered the purple jade necklace for her. It is great! The chain is fine but sparkles and the whole look is just pretty. I can't wait to give it to her. And, it was a bargain for what it is.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Pretty!, (2PugGirl MO)
    11/03/2022

    Love this feminine bead necklace. Sometimes less is more. The setting is shiny and I love the rhodium finish. Goes perfectly with my east west earrings. Got purple and red. Love the sparkly chain. It is small, but the effect is big! Love them!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very Nice, (Mare611 IL)
    10/25/2022

    Great value for the price

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Lovely necklace , (deedee6261 FL)
    09/14/2022

    It is larger than it looks and looks very pretty. Can be worn casual or dressy.Great price for the look.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So pretty, (BabsyBoo NY)
    06/11/2022

    This was a so elegant it is easy to wear it is beautiful.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful , (Elena23 FL)
    05/28/2022

    Beautiful got for a gift

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Jade Bead Drop Pendant/Chain, (texasgirl62 FL)
    08/26/2023

    I love JOY, bought 2 in different colors. Bead size is small, a delicate look but the color is vibrant. Bought thicker chains replacing the too fragile and hard to hook/close accompanying chains. Match perfectly with JOY earrings and rings that I have.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Red Jade, (catgranny1 MI)
    07/07/2023

    Overall this is a nice necklace, but I had purchased it in the red Jade color . The red isn't the vibrant red as shown on the video . It's more muted which was disappointing. I have never owned a Jade of yesteryear piece before and I am taking a chance since I just ordered the same necklace in the lavender. Here's hoping that it's great .

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Shade bought was purple., (Doemakey TN)
    02/25/2023

    I love the the necklace & had zero issues with it pulling or tugging on my hair, however, if you're on the larger size (like me) you may want to invest in an extender as the necklace was a close fit. I also discovered later that the chain is fragile & broke when my dog's nail hooked it.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful