Jade of Yesteryear Sterling Silver Multigemstone Leaf Ring

Reviews
13 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful ring, (wileyshopper TX)
    09/07/2022

    This ring is just so beautiful. The combination of the jade and gemstones is outstanding. I have another ring from this collection and they go perfect together. Love it!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous Ring, (MamaD1 LA)
    07/20/2022

    This ring is breathtaking! Almost too fancy to wear. Love it. Fits well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Attractive, (fayelee VA)
    06/30/2022

    It is really an interesting and pretty ring. It covers to your knuckle so makes a statement. The jade colors are nice but the yellow jade was lighter than shown. But still a keeper.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Ring, (Chiaa MD)
    03/20/2022

    This was my third ring I bought from JADE of YESTERYEAR.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Multi-stone jade ring, (13Crow13 CA)
    03/06/2022

    Got this ring to match all my other jade jewelry. Love it on my finger, very comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Pretty ring, (LindaSal RI)
    02/24/2022

    I bought this to wear with different colors of jade earrings that I own. It's a very pretty ring, well made and nice quality jade. Wish it was all jade pieces though, rather than have the amethyst and peridot in it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very colorful and beautiful, (Queenie876 CA)
    02/14/2022

    This ring is so pretty, it definitely shows WELL on the hand, has a very delicate presence. Love it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So colorful, (patricia111 IL)
    01/31/2022

    Ive gotten plenty of complements on this ring. It fits my hand very comfortable and I love all the different colors of jade!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BEAUTIFUL!, (Eyes47 MD)
    12/17/2021

    I purchased this ring to complement a newly purchased jade bracelet. It is delicate in size, but with a lot of presence. The color of the jade stones is perfect, and the ring will complement many other of my jade jewelry pieces.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Delicate and Beautiful, (ClarksvilleTn FL)
    12/04/2021

    Although this ring has vivid color, it is still dainty with much presence.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful multi jade gem ring, (raisa941 CA)
    12/01/2021

    Already have two multi jade gem rings love the color of the stones - style and comfortable to wear..looks like a multi color Christmas tree ..best part gift..for me!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful