Ize 3-pack Blue Light Readers

Reviews
42 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(30)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • very very nice, (jjthebedlady CA)
    01/14/2021

    I usually do not like it when you cannot select color of frames but, in this case all 3 pair are very smart and pretty.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great value for the money, (traveler36 NJ)
    01/06/2021

    I can tell the difference when I wear these glasses while working on the computer. The lenses are great quality

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very nice glasses, (shirld5 VA)
    12/27/2020

    Love the glasses. They are beautiful in color and i like the fit. Thank you

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Works and doesn't give me headache, (lucille1958 CA)
    12/16/2020

    I have worn all three pairs and for me they fit my head and are comfortable for readers. Some readers are full glasses and these fit on my face and nose and after my eyes aren't blurry so the quality is there will definitely buy again

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • good quality glass, (gardeningfreak IN)
    12/16/2020

    for the price. I like the spring on the sides. I do think the 'blue light blocking' makes a difference. I love the purple ones. Win win!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great little readers!, (tzumom KY)
    12/09/2020

    I replaced my old readers with these. Clear lenses. Comfortable to wear. The frames seem very sturdy. Would definitely purchase again. Superior to drugstore readers at the same price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 3 pk readers, (pattersonmonkey AR)
    12/08/2020

    These readers were a great buy. The variety of colors are so pretty! And the fit was very good on the 3 pairs that I received. They were a gift for my mom and she loved them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • the PERFECT readers!, (pm7847 FL)
    12/07/2020

    Have to say these readers not only fit well and are very comfortable BUT are a great value and nice looking.....highly recommend!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great purchase, (carol140 CT)
    12/05/2020

    Great readers . They really do help when your on your electronic devices with the blue light! Great price and great quality. Thank you HSN

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • AWESOME PURCHASE, (Melissa3333 OH)
    12/04/2020

    I bought these as several girls in my office have bought them (from other companies) and said how much better their eyes feel. I bought a set and LOVE them. I have a pair at work and a pair by my computer at home. Love the designs and carrying case. Several of my friends are ordering them.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great, (lauriebop71 NV)
    12/04/2020

    very comfortable and stylish. they fit perfectly.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Grateful, (Loves-snow IL)
    12/03/2020

    Great price for these readers, and attractive style and colors too.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great value and so cute., (JamminJane WV)
    12/03/2020

    Loved the colors and they do the job. My eyes feel great while looking at the screen. Now I have them everywhere I have a screen. I was going to give a pair away, but I am keeping all of these.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • readers, (elvagonzales CO)
    12/02/2020

    I really like The colors and glasses are great they work well.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Ize Readers - Yay!, (lcrawf3 LA)
    12/02/2020

    Extremely well designed and will most likely be very durable. I think I over-estimated my strength change, but that is a "me" problem. I just ordered another Ize set one strength lower. However, I'm keeping what I bought and will be set for the future! Great purchase!!!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful