IT Cosmetics Your Skin But Better CC Plus Oil Free Matte SPF 40 Plus

Reviews
10 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(6)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love Love, (Husband454 NC)
    04/26/2021

    This CC Plus oil free matte SPF 40 is the best. I Love this Product because it is oil free and does not leave a shine on my face. Stays on all day until you take it off at night. Thank you HSN.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Product Transfer, (AC1150 MO)
    08/07/2020

    This product would be pretty much perfect if it didnt get on everything. It transfers on clothing, hands, and masks. I dont know how to prevent it from happening, but it would make the product so much better if it wasnt so messy. It also makes my skin a tad oily.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • MsDeDe09, (MsDeDe09 TX)
    06/18/2020

    Awesome..Awesome..Awesome!! Full Coverage explosion!! Glowing skin..Moisterizing Moisterizing Explosion!! I LOVE IT!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • IT Cosmetics, (plusmodel PA)
    03/10/2020

    I love IT CC Cream! I use it daily!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (AB60 GA)
    11/21/2019

    I love this foundation. Not having to use a powder on top of the foundation just makes the process a little quicker. It goes on smoothly and covers very well.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Love IT Cosmetics, (Susie790 FL)
    09/27/2019

    I like the texture and the smooth application on the skin - full coverage and always a great look.Thank you.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Not so much, (nillysmom WI)
    09/25/2019

    I am 65, and it settled into the fine lines, Went to back to the original, nice dewy finish, no settling into lines.

    21 out of 21 found this review helpful
  • A FAVORITE , (JWR OH)
    08/31/2019

    I love the matte finish if this CC cream. The color blends well with my skin tone. I think the cost is too much for the size of the product.

    11 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (HelenFaye TX)
    08/15/2019

    The color & coverage is great but what I dontlike is that it settles in my facial lines in just a short time. I dont like makeup that makes my lines & wrinkles look worse.

    29 out of 29 found this review helpful
  • Great for teenagers , (mimixs11 VA)
    08/03/2019

    I use It cc cream and have for years. My 16 year old granddaughter wanted to try mine but because she has oily, acne prone skin I ordered her the oil free version. She loves it! I feel better that she is using a quality product for her skin AND is protected from the suns damaging rays.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful