IT Cosmetics Superhero Smudge-proof No-tug Gel Eyeliner Duo

Reviews
24 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Redesigned IT Cosmetics No-Tug Gel Liner, (LeslieMI MI)
    05/14/2021

    This has been my go-to eyeliner for years. This rebranded Superhero No-Tug Gel Liner is a no-go. I used it maybe 3 times, and it does not twist up for more product. What? Paid for 3 uses. Will be looking for new eyeliner in a different brand.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Glides on smooth!, (Ranbarb08 MS)
    04/21/2021

    Definitely lives up to it's name and description. Glides on smoothly!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • NOT LASTING ALL DAY!, (mary540 FL)
    03/15/2021

    IT IS A LITTLE BIT BETTER THAN OTHER EYE LINERS..... BUT IT DOES NOT STAY ALL DAY LONG!! IT SHARPENS GOOD THOUGH. I WILL KEEP LOOKING!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not worth the money, (TKunzl_cox_net AZ)
    02/13/2021

    Why does it always look so good when they are presenting the product. When I got it I am disappointed with the eyeliner as it does not go on without a smudge.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Yikes, (hugswithmugs OH)
    12/07/2020

    Terrible! The brown doesn't even work. This formula is terrible for something from IT Cosmetics. I was so excited to receive this for nothing. Doesn't work. Would not buy again of course

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • CHALKY, (TURNER123 AZ)
    11/15/2020

    IT GOES ON NICE, BUT THEN DRIES CHALKY, THEN STARTS TO FLACK OFF. VERY DISAPPOINTING, HAD TO SEND BACK,, ALSO ERATED MY EYES

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • It Cosmetics Superhero Smudge Proof- Eyeliner Duo, (Jan4u FL)
    09/13/2020

    Love the It eyeliners, It products works well for me. Stays on and no-tug, goes on easy and smooth

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Name says it all!, (PMORGAN19 GA)
    07/29/2020

    This eyeliner is no-tug, glides on easily AND it does not smudge. I've been looking for an eyeliner that would stay on my eyes and I finally found it! Love!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • No tug gel eyeliner. , (nant7 TN)
    07/23/2020

    Great product. Easy application and stays all day.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • "No-tug" is really "Tug", (Gofnug CA)
    07/18/2020

    Sorry, but I cannot perceive the gel in this product. It is very hard to apply and, from my point of view, definitely "tugs". I do like other IT products, though.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Eyeliners!, (Doresa IL)
    07/15/2020

    OMGoodness! I have been searching all of my makeup life for these eyeliners! They are absolutely devine! Smooth and easy to apply. Colors are awesome! No smudging or fadding. Easy to remove. I purchased the plum and black and they look beautiful on my medium shaded, African American skin. Standing ovation to the makers of this product! Thank you!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • So so, (Jan57 CA)
    07/14/2020

    The eyeliner doesnt seem to maintain a point if you wish to make a thin line on your eye lids. It does last which is good and why I gave it 3 stars.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love This Eye Liner!!!, (BoHoChic NY)
    07/11/2020

    This is phenomenal eyeliner. What I like about it the best is... it truly is a no tug eyeliner. Sometimes when you go to put on your eyeliner, even though you have a very steady hand, it will still have these little skip marks going across the eyelid. Not with this brand. I love it!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Eyeliner duo, (sweetness15 IL)
    07/11/2020

    I loved these gel pencils. They are definitely everything they were advertised to be.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Deserves 10 stars ..., (Anne49 PA)
    07/08/2020

    First time purchasing this brand of eyeliner and I am glad I did. The black/plum duo is a great combination of colors. Excellent coverage and it is so true what was said in the TV demostration that this liner really stays on. I applied this morning and am writing this review late night and the liner still is in place - no smudging or smearing. Even stayed on while doing outside work in 95 degree heat and humidity. Out performs any other liner I have tried. Thanks for a great product!!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful