IT Cosmetics SPF 50 CC+ Illumination Full Coverage Cream

Reviews
15 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • It CC full coverage foundation , (margo1 CA)
    12/01/2020

    If you are looking for a full coverage foundation with a SPF 50 this is for you. When applying a little goes a long way. It covers everything, sun spots and uneven skin tones. You can build it up if you have areas that need more coverage. Surprisingly it is light on the face not heavy as some other full coverage foundations are.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT, (KATT500 MO)
    07/15/2020

    EXCELLENT COVERAGE WONDERFUL PRODUCT HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Foundsation, (joycefay730 PA)
    03/21/2020

    I always used IT foundation, but I recently found out that it's made in China...with all the negative about products made in China I will discontinue, I actually threw it away..

    18 out of 30 found this review helpful
  • It Cosmetic, (luna22 CA)
    03/21/2020

    Perfect coverage and beautiful glow. Love Love Love

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Best Coverage, (Vinclare CT)
    02/27/2020

    Fabulous coverage!! Never fails!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • It Girl Forever, (cherie29 CO)
    02/20/2020

    I have been an It Girl for a few years. Wanted to try this illumination product. I can't see much of a difference between it and the regular CC cream but it goes on smoothly and wears great. If I had to choose between the Illumination and the regular product, I would buy which ever one had the better price that day.

    18 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • IT cosmetics, (redwildr CO)
    01/30/2020

    Love it. Blends perfect. Will buy more

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sandy, (Luckybaby6 CA)
    01/27/2020

    I love this product

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Illumination sensation! , (MugsyJ MD)
    11/29/2019

    When I first got this n tried a small amount in my hand I didnt think Id like it because of the amount of sparkle it had, but when using w a foundation brush and tapping it into your face, it really is amazing. The coverage, the dewy look is great on any face. Im 52 and I really am thrilled with this product. Im def buying again.

    17 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • Not as good, (MadeUpMama AR)
    11/16/2019

    I have used IT CC make up for 3 years. I decided to try this illumination cream, but found it does not provide full coverage like the original CC+...I have some dark spots and redness that the illumination would not cover but the original CC+ does cover. I tried using additional illumination cream but it still would not cover the spots/redness.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • My favorite daily foundation, (lilly007 VA)
    10/03/2019

    I love the medium cover for daily use, it looks very natural. Special occasion or meetings I were foundation.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful coverage , (Chaseryder DE)
    10/03/2019

    Lightweight beautiful coverage foundation . Ive used this for years and will not switch . Has a dewey glow . Long lasting coverage as well . Goes on very well with a brush , sponge or fingers .

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • IT ILLUMINATION , (LindaLou6 NJ)
    09/30/2019

    Beautiful coverage as expected and what a nice glow. Not too shimmering (Im a youthful 58 with laugh lines around my eyes and some around my mouth) and I use product lightly and its gorgeous!! Just as beautiful as all the other foundations. I use light and I feel it gives a really stunningly glow !

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Great product , (mamaa OR)
    08/31/2019

    I love this makeup...it goes on like air brushing with a nice coverage. And I especially love the illumination effect. Simply adds brightness to my skin.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • I Love This Stuff!, (DebNCgrits NC)
    07/16/2019

    This is an amazing product. It covers all the bases in one tube. So easy to apply and It doesn't go on thick and heavy. Includes the sunscreen to protect my skin and makes my face look so radiant and healthy.

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful